Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

50

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alison H.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • Shamarria F.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • CW

    Charles W.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • CM

    Colin M.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Wonderful staff, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. This is absolutely the best place in town and I encourage anyone to try them out! With a variety of services, there’s something for everyone there!.

  • RR

    Richie R.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Friendly, Professional and warm welcoming..

  • samya r.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • Leo K.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Well placed pressure for a good start to keep coming back.

  • Craig W.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Alison H.

    Oct 16, 2020

    I absolutely love cozy spa. The owner is amazing. She is so friendly and helpful. I have seen a huge improvement in my completion since I have been getting treatments here. I highly recommend it!.

  • Zuleyka A.

    Oct 12, 2020

  • OS

    Olivia S.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Had theee best massage here. It was my very first massage and it was my birthday. There was good conversation and she would let me know when she was about to apply pressure to certain areas. She always made sure that the pressure was okay. At the end she even gave me a mini cupcake and a bottled water as a parting gift for my birthday. I will most definitely be back..

  • Josefa B.

    Oct 8, 2020

    It was an incredible experience, Jessica has unique hands 100% recommended and her prices are incredible and accessible to everyone, I am a loyal customer for her excellent service ! support this great spa.

  • Josefa B.

    Oct 8, 2020

    It was an incredible experience, Jessica has unique hands 100% recommended and her prices are incredible and accessible to everyone, I am a loyal customer for her excellent service ! support this great spa.

  • Zuleyka A.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Excelent service.

  • CW

    Carlette W.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Jessica was awesome. She took such care with my face. Excellent experience and customer service..

  • CW

    Carlette W.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Phyllis did an awesome job. My bestie and I decided to treat ourselves and we were satisfied. Thank you.... Customer service was awesome. I would definitely recommend..

  • Lindsay W.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • WM

    WILLIAM M.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • JB

    Jessica B.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Excellent.

  • LW

    Liz W.

    Aug 29, 2020

    I really enjoyed my facial- Jessica is very nice and knowledgeable.

  • JB

    Jaimelle B.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Friendly staff. I always receive very professional service. Highly recommended..

  • EW

    Eli W.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Amazing 😁.

  • MC

    Michele C.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Awesome experience! I came home and bought your 2 visit Groupon! I’ll definitely be back!.

  • Mandice M.

    Aug 7, 2020