Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

51 ratings

Filter by rating

50

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TC

    Tyran C.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • AM

    Anita M.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Theres only One word that can describe Corri J's services is awesomeness!!!! Thank you Corri J for taking care of me! Highly recommended!!!!!.

  • AM

    Anita M.

    May 22, 2021

  • TC

    Tyran C.

    May 8, 2021

  • YG

    Yvonne G.

    May 7, 2021

    Corri J is a very skilled Silk Press Stylist and I appreciate her dedication to excellence in all the services she has provided to me..

  • AB

    Adrianna B.

    May 3, 2021

    I have been going to Corri for about 5 months now. She has gotten my hair back healthy so fast. I always leave her chair satisfied..

  • FM

    Faith M.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Whew chile, I sure regret not booking her sooner. My scalp feels amazing and clean after every visit and she has that swinging. I look forward to our length checks every 3 months because sista girl takes good of my hair and she enjoys my foolishness. So glad im starting my new hair care journey with her 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽.

  • TC

    Tyran C.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • JACINTA F.

    Mar 3, 2021

    She is very professional this might be my second or third post but I love what she did to my hair and I love how she cut it. And got them dead ends off my scalp is singing AMEN!!!.

  • JACINTA F.

    Mar 2, 2021

    She is very nice and she let me know what all I need to do for my hair. I really love it.

  • TB

    TAQUESHA B.

    Feb 27, 2021

    I like that she starts my hair on time. I never have to wait. Customer service is very important to me!.

  • Ilissa M W.

    Feb 9, 2021

    The Lord has truly blessed her hands. My hair looks beautiful everytime I leave. Until the next appointment as well. Just depending on how, I take care of my hair. If you are looking for a great stylist she's the one..

  • BM

    Brandy Nelson M.

    Jan 27, 2021

    This was my daughters first time having her hair straightened out, and she absolutely loves her hair. Corri did an excellent job! My daughters hair is really thick, so neither of us expected the end result. The smile on my daughters face was priceless🥰 We're definitely gonna make this our thing now..

  • AB

    Adrianna B.

    Jan 25, 2021

    Corri was everything I have been looking for. She took time to listen to all my questions and concerns. Gave me tips on what to do for future times. She will be seeing me again in a few weeks..

  • Rita B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    She knows how to make your hair healthier and longer. You can trust her through this process..

  • Averey P.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Zaynah M.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Professional and honest in regards to what would be best for my hair..

  • Justin M.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Great experience, as a single father i know almost nothing about hair and upkeep Corri's done a great job with my daughter's hairstyles and has provided invaluable advice on maintenance..

  • Rita B.

    Oct 7, 2020

    You will appreciate Corri's promptness & ability to revive your hair..

  • PW

    Penny W.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • Nyeka L.

    Aug 22, 2020

  • Erica R.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Corri is amazing! She has "growing hands". If you are looking for a stylist for any reason, especially if you can't seem to get you hair to do as you wish, go see Corri!.

  • KG

    Kyeisha G.

    Jul 28, 2020

  • KG

    Kyeisha G.

    Jul 27, 2020

    She is very professional and nice. Hair health is a top priority..

  • Lea Lea J.

    Jul 14, 2020

    My consultation visit was great. Corri is very knowledgeable and informative. She is soft spoken, pleasant and professional. I booked my first service for tomorrow, Silk Press, I’m super excited!!!.