Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

56 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AB

    Abida B.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • LS

    Leo S.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Great and friendly staff! Perfect haircut by Christina who was lovely too. Highly recommend!.

  • Ana C.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Luca loved having his hair cut for the first time. He was happy and patient and smiled all the way through. The staff were also very attentive with us being our first time. Cannot wait to come for his next cut..

  • Bobby K.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • RP

    Russell P.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Best kids hairdresser in north london. Great service and great entertainment for the kids at a good price..

  • EB

    Elena B.

    Dec 6, 2020

    Our first ever haircut after much trepidation was an absolute hit! Our 3 yo twins have both loved every minute, and little touches like peppa pig raisins and optional nail varnish and a big jewelled ring and the balloons at the end were an absolute hit! The stylist listened to us carefully, suggested few ideas, was really sweet with the kids, along with the rest of the staff, and the result is beyond cute and two very very very happy little people admiring themselves in the mirrors! And much relieved parents who only wish we knew of this place with our older ones! Worth every penny!.

  • Adam S.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • Antonia G.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • JG

    Juliette G.

    Dec 6, 2020

  • JS

    Jeff S.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Great haircut. Terrific experience. My son didn’t want to leave and wont stop talking about going back..

  • TD

    Taina D.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • WA

    William A.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Laura is an excellent hairdresser. Always listens to what you want and is friendly, charming and brilliant with kids. Very happy!.

  • Teresa T.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Very welcoming and friendly staff !.

  • EV

    Elisa V.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Great experience. My son hates hairdressers usually but has asked to come to this one “everyday”. There was an Xbox that my son could play whilst getting his hair cut, which I found to be quite unique. The atmosphere is amazing with balloons and toys and just lights up anyone’s mood that goes. Hairdresser themselves was extremely professional yet warm and welcoming, she spoke to my son to really ease him into the situation. We were extremely pleased with the cut. Thank you !.

  • IH

    Itzel H.

    Dec 2, 2020

    The staff is amazing, everyone is very welcoming and friendly. They were very patient with my son and he was very happy. He loves going there for his haircut, it’s an amazing experience.

  • MA

    Mateja A.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Christina has really helped my toddler enjoy having his hair cut. My son was a nightmare to get his haircut until we met Christina at Cool Cuts for Kids. Having a hair cut is now so exciting and Christina is brilliant - such a fun, stress free experience and the shop even smells divine (like bubblegum)..

  • MM

    Matthew M.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • AK

    Annie K.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Not only a great haircut, but great customer service and very accommodating- I was running late and they managed to squeeze all of my kids in even though we had a lot less time. Fantastic..

  • Spiroulla A.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • YC

    Yannick C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Christina, great cut as usual!.

  • Sophia D.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Myfanwy F.

    Nov 3, 2020

    My son doesn’t like his hair cut and cries but the woman who cut his hair was so kind and patient with him and made it a happy experience..

  • RE

    Rebecca E.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Once again, Laura has given Archie the most amazing experience! Every time we come to visit, he only wants Laura and that just shows how amazing she is and the bond that she has with the children! Thank you so much again!!!.

  • CC

    Cheyenne C.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • JF

    Joanne F.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Great haircuts, lovely service, wonderful experience overall.