Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

228 ratings

Filter by rating

221

3

2

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ashley C.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • MaryBeth M.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • BE

    Bless E.

    Nov 17, 2020

    10/10 I have been coming here for a while now getting Brazilian waxes, and every time it’s an amazing experience! Would definitely recommend.

  • Natasha B.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • William B.

    Nov 10, 2020

    What a great place . I always enjoy going to the spa and the staff there are excellent..

  • KD

    Kassidy D.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • Eric B.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Everything was and always is amazing here the owner and all her staff goes absolutely above and beyond To make sure every customer has an amazing experience also everything is absolutely Clean and Sanitzed also. They are taking every precaution to make sure every customer and all staff stay safe and healthy . I would highly recommend Coconuts to everybody ❤️❤️❤️❤️.

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Leah K.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Always clean, quick and friendly!.

  • Edyta J.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Extremely clean and the staff is amazing! Oh and your spray tan turns out flawless every single time!.

  • AR

    Anastasia R.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Always on time, always excellent service!.

  • SD

    Stacy D.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Cathy is the best! She makes everyone comfortable to the point they feel like family..

  • RS

    Rebecca S.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Couldn’t have had a better experience. I will only go here from now on!.

  • Ashley C.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • Jenna B.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • LS

    Lori S.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Love Kathy 😊.

  • TF

    Trish F.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Cathy and her staff are fantastic!.

  • RG

    Rory G.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • se E.

    Sep 18, 2020

    I went to coconuts to get a spray tan before my wedding day. I know super risky. Mind you I had never gotten a spray tan before. Kathy was super nice and welcoming, she literally took me last minute. I ended up having the most beautiful tan and glow on my wedding day. Most importantly my skin tone was even all through out, which is what I wanted. My wedding photos came out beautiful! The tan lasted for about a week and half to two weeks for me too, which I think is pretty good. I went again recently to get another spray tan for my friend’s wedding and once again it came out beautiful..

  • CH

    Catherine H.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Excellent service. I have very fair skin and always get a great natural looking after my spray.

  • Prxncess P.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Coconuts has been my place to go for waxing for 2 years now. The staff is very pleasant and my satisfaction is always more than met. The cleanliness and comfortable environment isn't the only reason I stay loyal to coconuts, but the results are amazing! Catherine takes her time and is extremely precise. They offer waxing, tanning, massage, threading, and some amazing smoothies to top off your treatment!.

  • LC

    Lexy C.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • Gabriela O.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • Despina M.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • H M C.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Always a great experience at Coconuts. I am always treated like I am family. Everyone is so kind and friendly..