Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

47

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Aug 10, 2022

    It’s been a very long time since I’ve had my nails done! Ashley has done an amazing job of them, they’re great. The look of the salon is beautiful and welcoming as always! Couldn’t recommend Ashley more. Thank you.

  • LL

    Lisa L.

    Aug 8, 2022

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Aug 5, 2022

    The pedicure is so dreamy, I nodded off I was that relaxed! Go in shorts as it involves a lovely leg massage. Nails beautifully done as always x

  • JG

    Jade G.

    Aug 5, 2022

    It’s always lovely to see Charlotte. She’s so lovely and friendly and does a fantastic job of my nails.

  • LB

    Leann B.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Rebecca B.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Ashleigh was fab with my nails today! Very happy with them 😊

  • CS

    Claire S.

    Aug 3, 2022

    First time at Coco and what a great salon and lovely staff… love my nails and I will definitely be a regular from now on

  • DW

    Donna W.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Veronica C.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • BA

    Bridie A.

    Jul 30, 2022

    I love my nails, the place and the staff. There’s always a warm and welcoming atmosphere, I couldn’t recommend enough! Thank you Charlotte💜

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Charlotte made me feel at ease and comfortable whilst having waxing. I would definitely recommend a visit to the gorgeous refurbed Coco.

  • DR

    Deena R.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Great salon very friendly.

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • MD

    Meredith d.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Every treatment I've ever had has been absolutely perfect! I have everything done here from full intimate waxing to nails. And Charlottes nail art is AMAZING 😍

  • Rebecca B.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • AB

    Andrea B.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Loved everything about the place. My nails and eyebrows look amazing and the pedicure was just wonderful ❤️

  • Carol M.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • KA

    Karen A.

    Jul 20, 2022

    First visit and definitely won’t be my last. Great professional but friendly service from both Ashleigh and Charlotte

  • KI

    Kora I.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Always have my eyebrows done with Charlotte she’s an absolutely brilliant 🤩 I would definitely recommend

  • Kathryn D.

    Jul 20, 2022

  • SH

    Sharon H.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Always love visiting the salon and the service is absolutely fantastic. The refurbishments are outstanding - a truly restful environment to enjoy a bit of pampering x

  • KN

    Karen N.

    Jul 6, 2022

  • Emily H.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • BA

    Bridie A.

    Jul 2, 2022

    I couldn’t recommend this place enough!!! Beautiful place, full of beautiful people who are amazing at their jobs! Charlotte never fails to amaze me 💜

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more