Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

87 ratings

Filter by rating

86

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Lel G.

    May 8, 2021

    Fantastic service, made to feel comfortable and welcome from start to finish and to top it off I love my hair.

  • Kay H.

    May 1, 2021

    Love my hair, thanks Ruth, would highly recommend this salon! Looking forward to my next visit, thanks girls! 😊.

  • BS

    Beata S.

    May 1, 2021

    Loving new hairstyle!.

  • SD

    Sally D.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • Becky J.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Excellent as ever, Ruth did fab with my hair and Rachel thoroughly worked her magic in the beauty room. Thanks guys xx.

  • EV

    Emma V.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • Kaitlen S.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • LM

    Louise M.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Tracy B.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Very clean. Extremely happy with my hair..

  • Emma H.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • LS

    Linsey S.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Lovely & friendly salon!.

  • SD

    Sally D.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Am so please with my eyebrows top up, thank you. Would highly recommend great service and friendly staff..

  • Ann C.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Marion S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Very pleased at how cut was done Ruth very friendly.

  • LA

    Lexie A.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Always friendly and welcoming, brilliant cut..

  • VO

    Vivien O.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Jacqueline C.

    Dec 30, 2020

    Enjoyed my visit, Saskia very helpful and professional xx.

  • NA

    Natalia A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • NA

    Natalia A.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • RP

    Racheal P.

    Dec 22, 2020

    As always, fantastic service!.

  • Naomi V.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Emma H.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Carole G.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Always a pleasure to visit Coastlyne Hair and Beauty - excellent service from Nicola and Saskia Look forward to my next visit in 2021.

  • Andrea L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Rebooked so gotta be good.

  • Lesley Ann M.

    Dec 17, 2020

    5 star service as always..