Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

75 ratings

Filter by rating

73

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Jaime W.

    Oct 13, 2021

  • TH

    Tracee H.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Zola did a nice job with my eyebrows but the lash lift is terrible. They are straight as a dye, no curl what so ever. The last two times with Kayla I was extremely happy. Sorry very disappointing this time..

  • A R.

    Sep 28, 2021

  • GW

    Gill W.

    Sep 28, 2021

    Such a wonderful experience from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you leave, you feel right at home with exceptional service, cleanliness and experience. Lyn with all her expertise and experience did an exceptional job, why would you trust anyone else!!!.

  • Leah P.

    Sep 23, 2021

    Always excellent service! Friendly, professional and helpful..

  • Dawn W.

    Sep 16, 2021

  • A R.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • MS

    Maureen S.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Very happy with my lash liner.. thank you...

  • AR

    Ann Maree R.

    Sep 13, 2021

    Lyn is fabulous! Takes extra time to get the treatment just right. 10/10 x.

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • Dawn W.

    Aug 26, 2021

    Sarah, What a lovely experience. You are very professional and attentive ensuring that I was comfortable and informed about the treatment I was to receive. Beautiful ambience and the new equipment was comfortable. Thank you, you will see me again..

  • MP

    Maree P.

    Aug 26, 2021

  • TL

    Toni L.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • MG

    Mell G.

    Jul 29, 2021

    Professional & super friendly that it feels like I am visiting old friends. Attention to detail is second to none & highly recommend..

  • SK

    Sharon K.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Jul 26, 2021

    Thank you Lyn! Always love coming to see you and can’t wait to see how my brows heal 🙏🙌💛.

  • SG

    Suzanne G.

    Jul 22, 2021

    It was my first time visiting Clynic Beauty but no need to be nervous. Kayla & Lyn looked after me, making sure I was comfortable with my procedure before it started. The rooms are very clean & professional. I would definitely recommend Clynic to anyone. I’m happy to have my new eyebrows but think my granddaughter, Sophie (5) will be excited to see them after asking me why I didn’t have any, lol 😂.

  • Kristie G.

    Jul 15, 2021

    Kahyla is so lovely and does amazing brows 👌🏼.

  • Mandy B.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Great friendly staff caring and very comfortable atmosphere..

  • LV

    Lyndal V.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Lovely environment, very professional and they do fantastic work, thoroughly recommend..

  • Leah P.

    Jul 5, 2021

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Jun 24, 2021

    Clynic is an absolutely beautiful environment. Sarah was completely professional, I couldn't be more pleased with her immaculate brow sculpt..

  • Danielle J.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Mandy B.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Great atmosphere, professional staff 😊.

  • Emma W.

    May 27, 2021

    Kahyla was so professional, but also very lovely and easy to chat too. She did an amazing job, I'm in love with my new brows. Would highly recommend.