Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

8 ratings

Filter by rating

8

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • TG

    Theresa G.

    May 26, 2022

    The sports massage is the best I have ever received, I usually schedule them in every month. I have been training on an intense level for a while and really needed some treatment on my back and calves. Sheila is a huge asset to your team, highly professional, knowledgeable and approachable, I couldn’t recommend her more. Thankyou!

  • Nick K.

    May 25, 2022

    Shelagh worked wonders on my legs. Regularly asked for feedback and left feeling 100x better. Thanks again 😊

  • JS

    John P S.

    May 11, 2022

    I’ve now had both Sports and Swedish Massage. Thorough health checks prior to massage and amazing experience during the massage. Highly recommend.

  • Melissa H.

    Apr 21, 2022

  • Deborah P.

    Mar 29, 2022

    Excellent massage tailored to your individual needs

  • DH

    David H.

    Aug 9, 2021

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    May 22, 2021

    I had such a great Swedish massage with Shelagh this morning after a tough PT session with William yesterday. Shelagh was fantastic, professional, and so knowledgable in the body and muscles. Unlike other spa therapists, Shelagh is also a PT so was able to work into my sore muscles and also was aware of ongoing issues I have with back pain. She adapted the pressure on different areas on my body that wouldn’t happen in a stand-alone spa. This really is a full service gym. And I love that the owners have grown the business and progressed during COVID rather than just survive. I’ll book again!

  • Andy W.

    May 5, 2021

    First I had my history taken and what my issues were. Then throughout the massage Shelagh constantly asked how I was feeling. I felt comfortable and totally at ease with her technique. Have already noticed improvement.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more