Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JM

    Jasmine M.

    Sep 26, 2022

    Missy was so lovely, and the lashes look amazing!! Usually my eyes are super watery and sensitive, I don’t get extensions often but I’m super glad I decided to go here :)

  • Sally M.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • HT

    Hannah T.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • Paije R.

    Sep 21, 2022

  • HS

    hannah s.

    Sep 19, 2022

    such an amazing lash artist!! Missie was sooo lovely! definitely booking again! <3

  • JAYMEE M.

    Sep 14, 2022

  • AC

    amber c.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • AC

    amber c.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • Caity M.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always an incredible experience with Missie have never been unhappy my favorite lash tech ever!!

  • Kya W.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Always kills it! Such a nice environment and energy! <33

  • Tamara F.

    Aug 28, 2022

    Such an amazing job, I love my lashes so much and I felt so comfortable whilst getting my lashes done.

  • SL

    sian l.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • AO

    Aylish O.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Lashes are always amazing!

  • HB

    haeun b.

    Aug 22, 2022

  • AB

    Amelia B.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • Jacklyn W.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Absolutely love my lashs, highly recommend, won’t be going anywhere else.. Extremely professional. You won’t be disappointed.

  • Te J.

    Aug 13, 2022

    amazing work everytime i go there. hands down the best energy. forever my fav lash tech 🫶

  • GS

    Georgina S.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Absolutely in love with my lashes, definitely recommend getting extensions done by missi, very talented and kind!!

  • AC

    alera c.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • EL

    eva l.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • SJ

    Shelby J.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • AK

    Annie K.

    Aug 1, 2022

  • Caity M.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Missie is incredible and I can’t say it enough I absolutely love getting my lashes done through her!!

  • MC

    Makenzie C.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Caity M.

    Jul 8, 2022

    The best lash tech I’ve ever been to! Such a lovely person thank you so much Missie!! Can’t wait to come back again!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more