Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

41 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RM

    Renae M.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Carol is amazing at what she does. Not only are her skills top notch, but she makes you feel so comfortable & at home. Thanks for everything carol x.

  • Chantelle G.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Mar 25, 2021

  • EC

    Emma C.

    Mar 23, 2021

    What a lovely experience. Caroline was friendly, professional and very thorough and meticulous. She listened to what I wanted and delivered a fantastic result. Definitely gained a new client! Highly recommend..

  • EO

    Eloise O.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Carol was so lovely and gentle..

  • Shareen B.

    Feb 10, 2021

    What a beautiful, calm and relaxing treatment.

  • EA

    Emily A.

    Jan 12, 2021

    Thanks so much! What a lovely job you did looking after my poor old tired feet. Carol that was relaxing and so worthwhile. Xx.

  • Amy M.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Carol does an amazing job on my eyebrows. Can not recommend her enough. Thank you Carol! I love my brows 😍.

  • SL

    Sarah L.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Carol is always friendly, professional and has amazing knowledge of her products.

  • Suzanne T.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Brilliant service and excellent products!.

  • JT

    Joanne T.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • PK

    Paige K.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Had a beautiful facial toady. My skin looks so much better as well. Rebooked for regular treatments I was so impressed, Caroline is professional and highly qualified. Loved that it was quiet in the salon and you could just breath and let your mind just drift and go somewhere peaceful. Thanks, Paige.

  • FG

    Fiona G.

    Nov 25, 2020

  • JT

    Joanne T.

    Nov 13, 2020

  • TT

    Tenille T.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Always amazing service! ❤.

  • Kate D.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Extremely professional and obviously very experienced. Gorgeous studio, really friendly and easily made to feel very comfortable. Highly recommend, I won't be going anywhere else!!.

  • Suzanne T.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • HB

    Hayley B.

    Jul 22, 2020

    So awesome - great job!.

  • JH

    Jessica H.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Always relaxing and an enjoyable experience..

  • Judy L.

    Jul 15, 2020

    A comfortable, relaxing and personal service.

  • Fleur S.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Absolutely love going for a treatment with Carol. She is professional, attentive and a lovely person. She knows just how to treat my skin and I am happy to travel to see her..

  • Louise H.

    Jun 27, 2020

  • VW

    Viv W.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Thank you Carol..

  • Nicki P.

    Jun 13, 2020

  • Karen A.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Professional service..