Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

25

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lucy S.

    May 20, 2022

    Clare Marshall

    Clare Marshall

    Thanks Lucy Lovely to see you xx

    20th May 2022 16:42

  • Julia H.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • SV

    Suzy V.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. With excellent results! Lots of great advice on products and styles also.

  • Lucy S.

    Feb 15, 2022

    Clare is fantastic. She knows hair, she listens to clients and works with them and their hair to get the best style. I thoroughly recommend her. The salon is clean, stylish and like Clare very welcoming.

  • EB

    Ellie B.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Clare did a great job with my hair and was also really easy to get along with. I tried Yuko for the first time and can definitely recommend - it's changed my hair for the better. Thank you!

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Love my straight hair. Really friendly and welcoming

  • Emi R.

    Oct 12, 2021

    Perfect finish as normal.

  • YE

    Yvonne E.

    Oct 11, 2021

  • Jules V.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Thanks! Great as always :)

  • Julia H.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Lucy S.

    Aug 31, 2021

  • LM

    Leigh M.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Lovely vibe, wonderful personal attention and good advice. Thanks Clare

  • Jody H.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Claire was lovely, time flew by!

  • DS

    Ditta S.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Excellent service :) Extremely happy with the service.. I recommend NV for others...

  • Julia H.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Excellent colouring and trimmed just how I asked. Thank you, Clare.

  • MAB X.

    May 6, 2021

  • Jules V.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Clare is, as always, very accommodating. Tidied up the boys lockdown locks just perfectly! Thank you!

  • Alexandra H.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Julia H.

    Apr 19, 2021

    No one knows more about colouring hair than Clare

  • NB

    Natasha B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Amazing cut, lovely chat, felt like I'd been there 100 times before. Will definitely be returning ❤️

  • Mandy G.

    Dec 19, 2020

    After 12 weeks due to lock down again I was so excited to have my hair done. I walked in feeling down with my hair but thanks to clare I walked out feeling a million dollars 👱‍♀️

  • Julia H.

    Dec 14, 2020

    Friendly, knowledgeable service. Great colour!

  • SM

    Sandy M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Thanks Claire, great haircut as always. Really appreciate you fitting me in, and good to see you. Tale care. Love Sandy

  • TS

    Tricia S.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Thank you so much! Would be lost without yuko! Amazing product :)

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Oct 26, 2020

    It was brilliant and I love my hair, thank you.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more