Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

28

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lorna D.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Fantastic massage by Lilly. The 90minute balinese massage is one that I would highly recommend..

  • Ken B.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Excellent Lomi Lomi massage. Highly recommended.

  • SS

    Shiv S.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • CW

    Caleb W.

    Mar 28, 2021

  • AM

    Alicea M.

    Mar 23, 2021

    Amazing as always.

  • Laurene L.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Aniya gave me a wonderful deep muscle massage ! I strongly recommend the spa!.

  • Sattawat S.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Excellent deep tissue Thai massage. Just what we needed. Definitely recommending to friends! ขอบคุณมากครับ..

  • Claire A.

    Mar 12, 2021

  • MM

    Mitty M.

    Mar 9, 2021

    Excellent Facility & Wonderful spa experience!.

  • ES

    Elina S.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • MW

    Matt W.

    Feb 17, 2021

    Aniya is always so friendly and upbeat. The world in which we live now has changed so much, it’s depressing at times. It is a delight to have conversation and a great massage. We need more of her in the world..

  • naima s.

    Feb 14, 2021

    Amazing place and amazing therapist ! God bless you 🙏.

  • Rijo s.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • Yukiko K.

    Feb 10, 2021

  • ND

    Nate D.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Excellent service and massage - luxury.

  • Abdul A.

    Feb 5, 2021

    Excellent.

  • PG

    paolo g.

    Jan 29, 2021

    Very nice atmosphere and nice massage so relaxing linly is very good therapist I will definitely come back.

  • Anil R.

    Jan 27, 2021

  • Bedour M.

    Jan 26, 2021

    We a couple room. The whole experience was great. Jina was amazing (my mum praised her experience too but not sure was was the masuire name unfortunately) Highly recommend and will definitely come back.

  • Bedour M.

    Jan 26, 2021

    We a couple room. The whole experience was great. Gina was amazing (my mum praised her experience too - her massure Aniya was great 👍 Highly recommend and will definitely come back.

  • Abdul A.

    Dec 25, 2020

  • AG

    Ashok G.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Jason C.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Over the last 6 years I have had massages in almost every 5 star resort in Dubai. I have also experienced amazing authentic Thai massages in Thailand and come to know what a good massage entails. However, after my recent visit to Citta Luxe Spa, I can easily say without a doubt, I just had most amazing massage I have ever had in my life. Thank you Lilly!.

  • Saint L.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Professional clean excellent service.

  • Sophia S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Amazing treatment, clean facility and friendly, professional staff!.