Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

135 ratings

Filter by rating

126

6

0

2

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sophie B.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Angela D.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Eman A.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Lisa T.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Tammy S.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • KP

    Kirsten P.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • NF

    Nicki F.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Laura B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Perfect as always 🥰.

  • HC

    Hayley C.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Simone T.

    Dec 4, 2020

    A beautiful salon and all of the girls are so lovely and friendly. I will definitely be back in the future.

  • GS

    Gill S.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Another great cut as always by Cindy. I always know I’m safe in her hands..

  • Lori B.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always a lovely experience having my hair done by Corina. The salon looks great and so does my hair colour!.

  • Becky P.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • Sabina M.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Dawn S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Always had a fabulous service and the girls are all great. Cindy knows just what I want.

  • DC

    Deborah C.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Donna B.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • CC

    Casey C.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Corinne is such a talented hairdresser. Left my hair looking fabulous and made me laugh throughout the appointment, best therapy ever!.

  • Sarah M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    All very friendly and knowledgeable will def be back.

  • GS

    Gill S.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Cindy is a fabulous cutter and I’m always pleased..

  • Lisa T.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • NG

    Natalie G.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Gabriella W.

    Sep 26, 2020

    I always have a lovely experience in the saloon. Cindy does an incredible job with the highlights and cut and my hair always look so healthy and incredibly smooth. I totally love it and so look forward going back again and again. It was my second time back since the COVID measurements and all staff been well prepared with PPE and sanitation etc..

  • BL

    Belinda L.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Cindy is amazing highly recommended, fantastic hair cut as always my last one had lasted throughout lockdown and health and safety taken very seriously so felt safe and relaxed during my visit.