Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • NH

    Nicola H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Not only are you a good hair dresser you also made me feel top of the world thank you

  • NC W.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Always friendly, love having my hair cut and a bit of a pamper.

  • Andrea K.

    May 27, 2022

  • EB

    Elle B.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Amazing bridal trial, cannot wait for my colour and the big day! :) x

  • Sophia M.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Such an amazing 1:1 appointment. Revived my colour. Can’t fault Chrissy!!

  • Tracey Y.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Chrissy is always one step ahead of what you want with your hair needs Love love love the new K18 product so much so I bought the larger bottle as it’s more cost effective in the long run Thankyou Chrissy perfect hair as always xx

  • FW

    fiona w.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • Tracey Y.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Chrissy is amazing at getting you the best results for your hair Loving the new treatment my hair feels amazing

  • HR

    Hannah R.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Always and never fails to impress me after 12 years. Always hits the nail on the head 🥰

  • Andrea K.

    Jan 14, 2022

  • Tracey Y.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Chrissy is excellent and works her magic every-time Fab colourist and superb hairdresser

  • LG

    Lily G.

    Nov 29, 2021

    Amazing as always 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻😍😍😍

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Amazing as always. I always enjoy my hair pampering session with this amazing stylist

  • Sophia M.

    Oct 21, 2021

    A⭐️

  • Tracey Y.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Trust Chrissy 100% with doing my hair Always come away happy

  • EP

    Emma P.

    Oct 4, 2021

    Professional, friendly and a very relaxing environment 😌

  • RF

    Rosaleen F.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Sophia M.

    Aug 7, 2021

    Amazing- as always!

  • Sian H.

    Jul 14, 2021

    The patience Christina has with my little boy who hates having his hair cut is remarkable. How we always leave there with such an amazing haircut is unbelievable considering he won't sit still. I would never go to anyone else.

  • Sophia M.

    Jun 26, 2021

    Awesome experience!

  • GD

    Gayle D.

    May 17, 2021

    Brilliant professional service

  • GD

    Gayle D.

    May 15, 2021

    Quick and easy. Always smiling and happy to see you.

  • Sophia M.

    May 15, 2021

    Amazing! I know I can trust Chrissy 100% with my hair. I’m never disappointed. She’s always trying new techniques and skills to keep herself up to date and create some amazing colour corrections. Would 100000% recommend!

  • Tracey Y.

    May 7, 2021

    Amazing as always Chrissy listens to the clients needs and the consultation she gives alongside, makes for a fabulous experience ending in perfect colours and cut

  • Sian H.

    Apr 28, 2021

    As always amazing service by Christina. She has a way of making you feel so comfortable while working magic with her hair dressing skills. I would never go anywhere else.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more