Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

81 ratings

Filter by rating

80

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Leeanne D.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • Samantha D.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Chloe is a fantastic lash technician! This is my second set and due to Covid etc I had to just let my last set drop off and couldn't have infills. And to my delight (and unlike previous sets from other technicians) my natural eyelashes were in perfect condition beneath. I've had the volume set for going on holiday and today I've had classics. They are so light and natural. Perfect for day to day, She's a very busy lady so booking in advance is a must! Well worth the wait though.

  • LM

    Lindsaye M.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • Natasha C.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • chloe m.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Tracey C.

    Jul 26, 2022

  • AM

    Amy M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Chloe is amazing, so pleased with my lashes. Such a lovely girl, can’t wait for my infills!

  • Natasha D.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • CM

    Carol M.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • CK

    Courtney K.

    Jul 12, 2022

    Chloe is so talented at what she does, perfect every time

  • ZM

    Zoe M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    By far my favourite sets of lashes EVER! Chloe makes you feel so comfortable, great chat and any questions I had were answered in depth. Love love love!!

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Jun 28, 2022

  • Caitlin D.

    Jun 27, 2022

    Had my lashes done by Chloe today, she was so lively and welcoming! Love my lashes sooo much! Thankyou again

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Chloe was great again! I have super sensitive eyes which probably make the appointment a lot more time consuming for her but she works around it amazingly well and is so lovely the whole way through.

  • Michelle C.

    Jun 20, 2022

    I fell asleep she was that good. I’ll definitely be using Chloe again 🎉

  • SG

    Sophia G.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Love my lashes , such a lovely girl

  • Sabrina D.

    Jun 7, 2022

  • SM

    Sophie M.

    May 23, 2022

    Chloe was so friendly and my lashes turned out absolutely amazing. This was my first time getting lashes done by Chloe and I’m already booked in for my next set 🤩 great experience all round!

  • Samantha D.

    May 17, 2022

    Chloe is a lovely girl and can answer all lash related questions in depth. She discussed what result i'd like and showed me pictures if the various styles. Her lash room is private, peaceful and reassuringly clean. She genuinely cares about your comfort and often asks if you are OK, warm enough etc. I actually dozed off at one point because the experisnce was so relaxing. She takes pride in her lashes and it's obviously her passion. I felt I was in very good hands and was pleased with the result. Looking forward to booking again in future. Thanks Chloe!

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    May 17, 2022

  • Indya D.

    May 17, 2022

  • Kirsty G.

    May 16, 2022

    First time getting lashes done and Chloe was Very gentle when applying lashes and just an overall good experience

  • GC

    Gi C.

    May 12, 2022

    Amazing job once again from Chloe! Absolutely love my classic lashes, friendly professional service from a lovely girl, defo recommend!

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    May 10, 2022

    I had a lovely relaxing experience here today and love my new set of hybrid lashes, I have already booked in advance for my infill, I love the shape, size of my lashes, wouldn’t go anywhere else now, thanks Chloe 🥰

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more