Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

106

2

4

0

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VG

    Viktoria G.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • PJ

    Paul J.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Veronik B.

    Dec 28, 2020

    Ik ben van België en verbleef in Dubai. Via Google kwam ik terecht bij chill salon. Hele vriendelijke ontvangst, magnifique mooie balleage met low en highlights en ook nog eens prachtig geknipt. Heel erg tevreden!!.

  • Monique L.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • MB

    Martina B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • AC

    Anna C.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Prior to my appointment booked long in advance, at the last minute, the salon tried to move my appointment, which I didn't appreciate as I had already compromised on the choice of stylist according to availability. During the visit the hairdresser was multitasking between 2 clients (myself and another) which meant I was left waiting (with no explanation) in the middle of my haircut several times. It felt (and was) a rush job where she also got someone else to assist her in drying hair etc. It was not the experience I was expecting, and definitely not the way it has been in the past..

  • Shahnaz F.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Colour and cut perfect as usual! Thank you so much!.

  • Aliya I.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • AV

    Alice V.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Simona is the best !!.

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • Jibran S.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Clean and hygiene. Luke was good.

  • Mica R.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Amazing service, as ever. Simona is an expert in hair colouring and care. Such a professional team..

  • VG

    Viktoria G.

    Nov 15, 2020

  • Lucia S.

    Nov 8, 2020

  • IL

    Ingrid L.

    Nov 7, 2020

    A visit to Chill salon never disappoints. The new interior is refreshing and light and makes it even more pleasant.

  • BF

    Bernadette F.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Luke is an excellent hairdresser, he clearly loves his job and business. He takes time and listens to what you want. Best hairdresser in Dubai..

  • MR

    Melanie R.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Simona is amazing and made me feel so relaxed. Love my hair. Will rebook definitely!.

  • KO

    Karen O.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Chris M.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Aisha great as always and the other staff.

  • DT

    Debra T.

    Oct 22, 2020

    I highly recommend Maxine for highlights and cutting..

  • SE

    Sandra E.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • AM

    Amanda M.

    Oct 19, 2020

  • CM

    Chiara M.

    Oct 18, 2020

    Simona was as amazing as I was told! I have my new hairdresser... not many in dxb can deal with short hair 😇😇😇🙏🙏🙏.

  • Shahnaz F.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Luke's cut and colour speaks volumes of his experience in the industry! Thoroughly satisfied a fussy customer!.

  • sungjae m.

    Oct 13, 2020