Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

21 reviews

Filter by rating

18

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MG

    Mark G.

    Jan 29, 2023

    Very nice lady. Quick and efficient. No messing about.

  • Craig W.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Very good

  • NJ

    Neil J.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Easy to find and good communication.

  • Nev P.

    Nov 5, 2022

    First class

  • NB

    Nigel B.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Very helpful and polite keep up the good work

  • Mike T.

    Jul 30, 2022

    A little late but very professional address rather confusing, it would have been better if it was clearer that it was a mobile clinic.

  • JH

    Joe H.

    Jun 11, 2022

    Great team, excellent service. Recommended by family member and will now be recommending service to my own family & friends 👍🏻

  • SS

    Sam S.

    May 14, 2022

    Dr in a van … very good 👍🏻

  • David B.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Excellent service, was not expecting a doctor in a van. Very good idea, speedy service and friendly staff. Well recommend, see you in 5 years.

  • Scott A.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Simple easy and good value.

  • SR

    Scott R.

    Jul 17, 2021

    Booked same day medical for hgv easy to book great service

  • Nick R.

    Apr 24, 2021

    Couldn’t believe the service I received, really grateful to the Doc in a van!!!! What a terrific idea..... thanks again

  • SJ

    Sara J.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Excellent service. Very accommodating and professional

  • Christian E.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Great experience the guys where very accommodating 👍 I was running late due to traffic but they made the effort so I didn’t have to rebook Thanks again

  • GT

    Graham T.

    Aug 15, 2020

    Quick and easy! Takes the hassle away!

  • JS

    JAKE S.

    Jan 21, 2023

  • VW

    vic w.

    Dec 17, 2022

  • MF

    Melissa F.

    Dec 17, 2022

  • SP

    Simon P.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • Paul M.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • DJ

    David j.

    Apr 16, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy