Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

28 reviews

Filter by rating

27

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LJ

    Lyndsay J.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Excellent service, very knowledgeable and always professional

  • LC

    Laura C.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Had my last course of laser treatment today and couldn’t be happier, Claire is just lovely and really puts you at ease and as for the laser treatment itself I wished I’d of done it sooner really recommend, it’s relatively pain free and the results speak for themselves. I’ll be back for more that’s for sure….. Thanks Claire

  • KC

    Kate C.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Claire and her laser are amazing! The results were visible after just one session. I’ve just had my third session and I’d say my hair has 95% gone and it hasn’t grown back! I can highly recommend this service, you won’t be disappointed!

  • TW

    Tammi W.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Amazing experience 😊 Clare makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed.. Always does the best job and takes her time on all areas.. Would 💯 recommend you visit her for your next treatment.. I will Not ever go anywhere else for mine ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Was made to feel so relaxed!

  • SR

    Stephanie R.

    Nov 28, 2022

    Amazing service. Clare makes you feel so comfortable at all times. Beautiful and welcoming setting and an hours worth of laughs with the lovely Clare. Highly recommend Cheshire Laser Lounge!

  • OK

    Olivia K.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Great service, the best results I’ve had from 3 different technicians!

  • LJ

    Lyndsay J.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Excellent as always 👍

  • SY

    Sohail Y.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Claire is great at what she does. Very welcoming and very professional. I'd thoroughly recommend her services.

  • SH

    Samantha H.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Had my first laser session today. Clare is really friendly, informative and makes you feel at ease. Fantastic service & looking forward to seeing the results 😊

  • MO

    Melissa O.

    Jun 29, 2022

    First appointment. Lovely atmosphere, I felt really relaxed. Clare talked through procedure and I felt really comfortable

  • TW

    Tammi W.

    Jun 20, 2022

    Clare is just amazing..!!So friendly and professional too.. I always feel very comfortable having any of my sessions and would highly recommend her services to anyone.. Clare is 5 Star for sure ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • LC

    Laura C.

    May 13, 2022

    Had my first session of laser today Claire is very knowledgeable and really puts you at ease, everywhere was lovely and clean as you’d expect, looking forward to seeing the results over the coming months

    C

    Clare

    Hi Laura, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review!

    18th May 2022 08:33

  • FN

    Faye N.

    Apr 6, 2022

    I felt super nervous but really enjoyed my session. Didn't hurt. Really focused on each area making sure to get every hair. Can't wait for my journey 🙂

    C

    Clare

    Hi Faye, Thank you for the lovely review 😊

    18th May 2022 08:33

  • sophie a.

    Apr 6, 2022

    Amazing service and great results after just 1 session!

    C

    Clare

    Hi Sophie, thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review!

    18th May 2022 08:34

  • AL

    Alex L.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Very informative and made sure I could ask any questions I needed to :)

  • ZS

    Zymante S.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Clare’s really friendly, informative and makes you feel at ease every time. I’ve had two appointments so far and already booked in for more areas!

  • TW

    Tammi W.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Claire is amazing..! Claire always makes you feel very welcome and comfortable.. We always have a giggle and friendly chat at my appointments.. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone - she is 5 star..!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • KR

    Kyle R.

    Jan 30, 2023

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Jan 6, 2023

  • KR

    Kyle R.

    Nov 30, 2022

  • EL

    Elizabeth L.

    Nov 28, 2022

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Sep 8, 2022

  • SS

    Sobia s.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • Justyna W.

    Aug 3, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy