Reviews

Reviews

4.6 Great

59 ratings

Filter by rating

51

2

0

3

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RW

    Rowena W.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Violeta R.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • IC

    ignacio C.

    Dec 4, 2020

  • Steph E.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Amazing cut and colour here today. Lovely hairdresser and service..

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Oct 29, 2020

    My experience with this salon was great! In my first appointment, the hairdresser spent time carefully placing my full head of highlights. After toning, something happened and my hair colour changed from the straightener (something that rarely occurs). The salon invited me back as part of the first appointment. They retoned my hair and it came out beautifully. I am extremely happy with the result and appreciate them taking the time to retone my hair in a second appt..

  • Renate M.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Truly one of the best experiences I've ever made -- thank you so much for the beautiful blonde. See you next month... X Renate.

  • RS

    Roxana S.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Dorothy was exceptional, very friendly and professional. I am very pleased with my new look and her advices. Defined will come back and recommend to my friends. 😘.

  • GK

    Gina K.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Dorothy understand exclatly what I need. She is great ! Also my 16 years old boy was happy with his hair cut..

  • Fiona H.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Amazing service!.

  • Stella H.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Thank you soo much Dorothy!.

  • Olivia F.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Olivia F.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Camilla W.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Great!.

  • Camilla W.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Kate G.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Kate G.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Great Customer service! They were thorough and professional about how to handle my hair! Great job!.

  • Sarah H.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Kate G.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • Kate G.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Excellent !! They are the absolute best!.

  • AC

    Astrid C.

    Oct 11, 2020

    Great service by Dorothy , thank you for your knowledge of hair is amazing!!!!.

  • farzin s.

    Oct 9, 2020

  • Marie B.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Fabulous experience, Marie was very kind and did a great job on my hair, and Csaba, the owner, was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back.

  • IC

    ignacio C.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • AD

    Aj D.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Fabulous as always :).

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Perfect hairstyle I am very happy with this hairdresser! Cant wait to come back :-).