Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

183 reviews

Filter by rating

174

7

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LB

    Lynne B.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Best massage Eva😊

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you for such a special review. Hoping will see you soon!🌸

    26th January 2023 20:24

  • M

    Margaret

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great experience and treatment

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us! Hope we see you soon!🌸

    21st January 2023 15:51

  • J

    Jill

    Jan 18, 2023

    Excellent and professional service . It actually deserves a 10star! The massage was amazing and the indepth knowledge and advice provided by the owner was world class. I'm humbled and excited .... Looking forward to my future appointments

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you so much for your generous comments. See you soon.🌸

    21st January 2023 15:52

  • MP

    Maria P.

    Jan 16, 2023

    My daughter loved it!

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you so much for the special review!

    17th January 2023 19:40

  • D

    Daniel

    Jan 16, 2023

    Fantastic treatment and amazing tonic for the soul. Left Chelsea spa a happy camper. :) highly recommended

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you so much for your amazing review. Have a special Wedding on Thursday.🌸

    17th January 2023 19:41

  • LB

    Lisa B.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Brilliant! Mel really knows how to make your skin look better and glow!

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you so much for your generous rating. It was lovely to meet you . See you soon!

    8th January 2023 16:38

  • monique l.

    Jan 5, 2023

    Beautiful environment and warm greeting. I love treating my skin at Chelsea Spa. Always leave feeling that I've been sprinkled with magic.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the wonderful Review. See you soon!

    5th January 2023 10:02

  • T

    Tendai

    Dec 29, 2022

    The experience was okay with the message my expectation was not met perhaps the lady was tired. The environment awesome Music good

  • F

    Fiona

    Dec 22, 2022

    She was so gentle and I loved the treatment. When I book again, I will like to be booked in with her

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the lovely review Fiona we will surely have Michelle available for your next treatment:)

    24th December 2022 05:58

  • L

    Lilly

    Dec 19, 2022

    Always the best

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the lovely Review Lilly

    19th December 2022 13:38

  • L

    Louisa

    Dec 16, 2022

    Yvette gave me a superb pedi! Best I have ever had.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Louisa.

    23rd December 2022 09:53

  • B

    Beth

    Dec 15, 2022

    My skin feels and looks beautiful - thanks so much.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you so much Beth for the lovely Review.

    15th December 2022 12:12

  • EL

    Erica L.

    Dec 7, 2022

    Yvette is a wonderful beautician; very competent in all fields.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the wonderful Review Erica.

    8th December 2022 06:11

  • A

    Alice

    Dec 6, 2022

    Lovely ambience and professional treatment. I feel valued at Chelsea Clinic.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the beautiful Review Alice. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

    7th December 2022 05:40

  • A

    AYESHA

    Dec 3, 2022

    Excellent service

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the lovely review Ayesha. See you soon!

    5th December 2022 05:51

  • B

    Beth

    Nov 18, 2022

    Exceptional care - my skin looks and feels beautiful.

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the beautiful review Beth it is highly appreciated. Look forward to seeing you soon.

    19th November 2022 05:33

  • S

    Sue

    Nov 11, 2022

    Best, exclusive, premium but personal beauty salon in Cape Town. A real treat for all

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the beautiful Review Sue. We look forward to seeing you soon!

    12th November 2022 09:09

  • N

    Nathalie

    Nov 5, 2022

    Love your work Mel ❤️

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    Thank you for all your wonderful support and for the great review. Have a lovely weekend.

    5th November 2022 16:17

  • A

    Avril

    Nov 5, 2022

    Always a pleasure & great professional service.

    KI

    Kelly Isaacs

    It was so lovely to see you again. Thank you for your wonderful review.

    5th November 2022 15:57

  • W

    Wendy

    Nov 5, 2022

    Great mani and pedicure

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you Wendy. It was lovely to see you again.

    5th November 2022 15:55

  • C

    Caitlin

    Oct 25, 2022

    Amazingly relaxing atmosphere. I had a wonderful massage. Just what I neede. Thank you

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the wonderful review Caitlin. See you soon!

    25th October 2022 10:11

  • EL

    Erica L.

    Oct 24, 2022

    on time, clean and Yvette was a great beautician and sales lady

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the lovely review Erica.

    24th October 2022 16:32

  • L

    Laura

    Oct 22, 2022

    Mel was just beyond wonderful and sorted me out instantly! So happy with such wonderful treatment!

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the wonderful review Laura it is highly appreciated.

    24th October 2022 05:43

  • J

    Judith

    Oct 19, 2022

    Great experience , I look forward to the next treatment

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the lovely Review Judith. We look forward to seeing you soon!

    20th October 2022 14:20

  • E

    Estelle

    Oct 18, 2022

    Fantastic

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Chelsea Clinic & Spa

    Thank you for the wonderful review Estelle.

    18th October 2022 12:17

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy