Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

65

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GF

    Gillian F.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Excellent sports massage, very knowledgeable.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Gillian! Lovely to meet you, see you soon!

    15th September 2022 15:39

  • KB

    Kelly B.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Excellent nails with a lovely design can't wait to go back Thank you so much xxxx

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Lovely to meet you Kelly! Glad you like them 🥰 xxx

    7th September 2022 14:13

  • lesley h.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Absolutely love my gel nails, Charley does a great job every time 😁

  • AF

    Andy F.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Always feel great after And very relaxed as soon as you walk through the door Great service throughout

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you for your lovely review Andy! Thank you ever so much for the tip also. See you soon!

    25th August 2022 18:04

  • AM

    Alex M.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Great massage, just my head didn't fit in the head hole.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Alex, unfortunately this is the standard size of a face hole on any massage bed. They don’t tend to vary so this will always be the case anywhere you go. Glad you enjoyed the massage!

    11th August 2022 07:45

  • DP

    Daniel P.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Daniel!

    10th August 2022 19:12

  • JK

    Jakub K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Jakub!

    7th August 2022 10:44

  • VS

    Veronika S.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very professional and friendly. I am a bit of a perfecionalist and cannot fault my nails! Absolutely love them! Got patient of a saint too! Thank you! 😍💅

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Veronika ☺️

    21st July 2022 20:34

  • KC

    Kayleigh C.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Charlotte is so professional and made me feel very at ease. I walked out of there a new woman. Thanks Charlotte.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Kayleigh!

    21st July 2022 20:35

  • JR

    James R.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Excllent experience, lovely atmosphere. Very effective massage and great communication throughout, very reasonable prices. Was made to feel comfortable able to relax throughout. Definitely recommend

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks for your lovely review James ☺️

    21st July 2022 20:35

  • BS

    Barry S.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • lesley h.

    Jun 14, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails…thank you Charley!

  • TS

    Tracy S.

    Jun 9, 2022

    1st treatment with Charlotte and she came across as friendly & welcoming. She adjusted her pressure when required & made sure i was comfortable throughout the session. Gave recommendations for further assistance & discussed treatment going forward.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks for your lovely review Tracy, I will see you again soon! If there’s anything you weren’t happy with or anything you think could be improved my end any feedback is welcome just drop me a message - there’s always room for improvement! ☺️

    9th June 2022 21:42

  • BS

    Barry S.

    May 31, 2022

    Relaxed and friendly environment, did a great job on my overtight muscles.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks for your review Barry! See you soon.

    2nd June 2022 08:40

  • KW

    Kelly W.

    May 30, 2022

    Charley Was Great! Found knots I didn't even know I had. Eased my pain & made the experience comfortable and relaxed (even with all my flinching!) Haha. Highly recommend 👌

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Kelly 😁

    2nd June 2022 08:40

  • AT

    Ashely T.

    May 27, 2022

    Charlotte is a very friendly and professional person and I took from my appointment that she's dedicated to her work and enjoys what she does.

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Ashely - I hope the session helped ☺️

    2nd June 2022 08:41

  • SA

    Serena A.

    May 26, 2022

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Serena 😀

    2nd June 2022 08:41

  • Craig H.

    May 19, 2022

    Amazing! Works absolute miracles. 5 star

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Craig!

    2nd June 2022 08:42

  • NT

    Nic T.

    May 19, 2022

    Charlotte was really professional and is really good at her job. She went above and beyond to make sure I had a relaxing experience with my nails and massage, and I’ll certainly be returning to her as a regular customer. Thank you!

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you for your lovely review Nic! Was a pleasure to meet you 😊

    19th May 2022 17:29

  • CR

    Conchita R.

    May 12, 2022

    Great service with a lovely lady, very relaxing and Charley was very thorough. Was not at all rushed and nails were beautiful

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Conchita! All my pleasure 😊

    19th May 2022 17:30

  • SC

    Susan C.

    May 5, 2022

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Susan!

    2nd June 2022 08:42

  • abi s.

    May 4, 2022

    Really lovely girl, was my first session with her and made me feel right at home! Will definitely recommend to all my friends in the area

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Abi, lovely to meet you!

    4th May 2022 13:37

  • MW

    Mark W.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Superb! First visit for my aching legs and back. Charlotte was amazing really getting me back to a great place to push on with my running for my aching legs 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Mark! Glad it helped 😊

    29th April 2022 19:35

  • CF

    Craig F.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Excellent massage very professional and informative will definitely be going back

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thank you Craig!

    28th April 2022 15:54

  • SG

    Stuart G.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Great professional service

    Charlotte Steven

    Charlotte Steven

    Thanks Stuart! 😊

    28th April 2022 15:54

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more