Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

429 ratings

Filter by rating

427

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BW

    Bruce W.

    Oct 25, 2022

    very good

  • SS

    Scott S.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Connor was great. Gave me the haircut I wanted

  • Paul L.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Excellent location with parking. Connor is professional and great at what he does.

  • Stuart R.

    Oct 4, 2022

    Great service great guy saved my hair

  • CM

    Charlie M.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Great service as always from Connor

  • JF

    Jose F.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Warm and welcoming with great service and a great haircut from Connor 👍🏼

  • JW

    Joe W.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Friendly and a nice clean cut. Will be back!

  • Kev N.

    Aug 10, 2022

    First class as always

  • DM

    Duncan M.

    Jun 21, 2022

    As ever, a great cut by Connor!

  • MR

    Michael R.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Great as always 🙌🏼

  • Alberto P.

    Jun 1, 2022

    All I can say is amazing!!!!!

  • PJ

    Paul J.

    May 19, 2022

    Connor spot on every time, wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

  • RA

    Ryan A.

    May 17, 2022

    Premium haircut without the premium price tag. Professional and super friendly. I’ll definitely be back!

  • Ryan M.

    May 13, 2022

    😎

  • DP

    David P.

    May 13, 2022

    Great once again 👍

  • Iain M.

    May 12, 2022

    Brilliant as per. Decent chat as well!

  • IC

    Ivor C.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Undoubtedly one of the best haircuts I've ever had and the extra bonus is that Connor is a great guy!

  • Alberto P.

    Apr 27, 2022

    The best!!!!

  • AB

    Alistair B.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Awesome cut as always. Thanks Connor.

  • liam s.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Since moving to the area 18 months ago I have tried several other barber shops with none coming close to the setting, experience and standard of haircut you get at Chaps! The free and endless parking around the shop is also a huge bonus. Keep it up guys 👍

  • Kev N.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Consistent, top-drawer haircuts here

  • DL

    Darren L.

    Mar 1, 2022

    Iza is truly a talented barber, her attention to detail is amazing, excellent service as well. Would highly recommend her.

  • Matthew S.

    Feb 24, 2022

    A great experience from the minute you walk through the door. A superb cut from Iza too, highly recommended 👌

  • Muriel V.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Absolutely amazing service and very professional. My pre teen was very worried about getting a hair cut since he is very self conscious about his ears. Isa was so reassuring and took in all of his requests. She did an amazing job and my son left with a smile on his face. Thank you

  • Saul R.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Really well done, haircut was really well executed and the staff were so lovely :)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more