Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

189 ratings

Filter by rating

187

1

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Barbara H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Karen R.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Paris E.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Sue N.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • KK

    Kim K.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Absolutely beautiful colour and cut! Jane has a lovely personality and is a skilled hairstylist. I will be back. Highly recommend..

  • BC

    Beverley C.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • KE

    Kelly E.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Wendy A.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Kim is amazing, not only as a stylist but such a warm, inviting person! I love my colour and short cut and she me gave me some different styling ideas as well. Love this salon!.

  • KE

    Kelly E.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • MB

    Maddy B.

    Dec 2, 2020

  • AO

    Andrea O.

    Dec 2, 2020

    I love this place! Kim is awesome!.

  • Alyssa C.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Always a fantastic time, everyone is so welcoming and does a great job working with my horse tail mane!!.

  • DK

    Debra K.

    Nov 27, 2020

    Great service! Great stylists!.

  • Susie I.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Always the best!.

  • AO

    Andrea O.

    Nov 26, 2020

    First time here. Absolutely love this place! Great vibe and Kim smoothed out my curly hair so beautifully. I will definitely go back!.

  • Julie M.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Great service and very friendly staff!.

  • Jodi W.

    Nov 23, 2020

  • AS

    Anne Marie S.

    Nov 21, 2020

    It is so relaxing and calm in the salon. I always receive excellent service. Jane Lee is an excellent hair colorist and stylist..

  • DP

    Daina P.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Beautiful salon. Excellent cut and service by Jane. Friendly and welcoming! See you again soon :).

  • Devin G.

    Nov 13, 2020

    Super friendly staff, great cut, and a wicked head massage!.

  • Karen R.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Kim always delivers!!! Thanks.

  • Shelley C.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • Holly R.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Great first experience! Looking forward to going back..

  • Natalie D.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Jen is the absolute best!.

  • EW

    Emily W.

    Oct 30, 2020