Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

130 ratings

Filter by rating

124

1

4

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Julie D.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • AS

    Ayesha S.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • RA

    Ruqya A.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Great experience at this salon. Very professional staff and amazing services. Thank you.

  • Anne-Fleur H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • FA

    Fatma A.

    Jun 1, 2021

    Tee is the best.

  • Sarah P.

    May 20, 2021

  • CQ

    Cliana Q.

    May 18, 2021

    May is absolutely incredible at nail art. Show her any image and she can recreate it. An abundance of talent and a great eye.

  • Anne-Fleur H.

    May 16, 2021

    Casa Havana never disappoints! Excellent service, friendly beauticians, and impeccable cleanliness. Did I mention the mani/pedi chairs are so comfy, you will want to take a nap! :).

  • reem a.

    May 11, 2021

    tonia is amazing.

  • AO

    Adam O.

    May 10, 2021

    The service is excellent. The short champion hairstylist exceptional. Thank you Ti for making me look good with my short very short haircut 🌷👍🤩.

  • BA

    Budour A.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • MR

    Melanie R.

    Apr 29, 2021

    I am floating after my hot stone massage with Mira! Brilliant!.

  • Sarah T.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Amazing Staff - would recommend completely nails and hair!.

  • KB

    Karen B.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • AB

    Arian B.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Consistent great service. Great atmosphere..

  • BA

    Budour A.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • HM

    Houda M.

    Apr 7, 2021

    I love Casahavanna I have been a client since 5 years and everytime I go I feel very comfortable, the owner and her team are professional, the saloon, materials are always clean, they respect the covid 19 protocol and precautions ... I have never been disappointed. Thanks to the team.

  • Sarah P.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • GP

    Georgina P.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Amazing service. Theybmake you feel very welcome and looked after. Felt so relaxed after. My nails are absolutely perfect. Will 100% be returning.

  • Jessica B.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Most amazing service and such friendly staff.

  • KC

    Kamila C.

    Mar 27, 2021

    I always come back to Casa Havana. The service is just fantastic, always so happy with with the results. The staff are so welcoming and caring, the vibe is relaxing and it’s just a perfect place to unwind and get spoilt..

  • BA

    Budour A.

    Mar 27, 2021

  • MR

    Melanie R.

    Mar 25, 2021

    Amazing.

  • ZO

    Zita O.

    Mar 17, 2021

    Love everything! Feel so welcomed and the place is so cozy. The booking is very easy and professional. Very safe and definitely love all the free stuff: the massage and the cake! Lovely service!!.

  • Maryam A.

    Mar 13, 2021