Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

61 ratings

Filter by rating

61

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Brett M.

    Jul 20, 2021

    Carrie is the best! I’ve been going to her for years. Not just great hair cuts but also great conversation! Need a movie or tv show recommendation? Carrie is who you ask!.

  • Alex M.

    Jul 14, 2021

  • Ascension O.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Finally. Someone who cuts my the way ask for. Nicest haircut I've had in long time..

  • Eric B.

    Jun 16, 2021

  • Mohamed B.

    May 12, 2021

  • SO

    Steve O.

    May 11, 2021

  • Becky S.

    May 1, 2021

    Love the attention to detail with my kiddo's hair cuts! Thanks again for doing a great job..

  • SM

    Steve M.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • RK

    Ryan K.

    Mar 31, 2021

  • Becky S.

    Mar 30, 2021

    Love the attention to detail!.

  • Eric B.

    Mar 24, 2021

  • Becky S.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Really enjoyed how u took the time to style and cut my hair. Perfect cut for my hair type. Thanks! Will see u soon!!!.

  • Raphael G.

    Mar 4, 2021

    I don't remember when was the last time when someone took so much care of my hair. I'll definitely go back!.

  • Ethan H.

    Jan 30, 2021

  • Bryan W.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Mohamed B.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Great haircut..

  • GR

    Greg R.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Great experience!.

  • Joey C.

    Oct 7, 2020

    GREAT HAIRCUT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND..

  • Rene G.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Carrie is a great men’s stylist. Professional cuts. Been coming to her for about 3 years. Always clean and safe. Very easy to get in and out. Variety of kool music in the salon for adults from 70s, 80s, 90s. Very nice vibe. I would highly recommend Carrie..

  • SN

    Simon N.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Good atmosphere and very professional. She listened to what I wanted and did exactly that. You'll also get a great head massage with your shampoo!.

  • Mohamed B.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • RS

    Ryan S.

    Sep 17, 2020

    The best ever! I look like a whole different person each and every time!.

  • Mark R.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Carrie is an artist. I've had several different styles which were all spot on , easy to care for, and then grow out looking great. If she offers advice take it !.

  • John I.

    Jun 3, 2020

    As always, Carrie did a terrific job. It was hard waiting 10+ weeks for a cut but I would never go see anyone else! #worththewait #freshandclean.

  • Jacopo M.

    Feb 22, 2020