Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

279 reviews

Filter by rating

277

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Charlie O.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Just as fabulous as always.

  • niki n.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Great Experience! I would definitely recommend!

  • Joelle M.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Brilliant as always xx

  • AC

    Alison C.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Work of art - as always!

  • ND

    Noreen D.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Fabulous as always

  • AA

    Angie A.

    Dec 28, 2022

    As always such an amazing service nails look fab thank you so much

  • SH

    Sam H.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Thank you for all my beautiful nail treatments this year. Therapy in so many ways. Five star nail artistry! Thank you, Alison.

  • SB

    Sandra B.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Thank-you Alison for your excellent work I'm thrilled with my champagne gold nails for Christmas x

  • PL

    Patricia L.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Amazing as always

  • Charlie O.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Amazing as always

    Alison Pilkington

    Alison Pilkington

    🤗

    15th December 2022 20:23

  • AC

    Alison C.

    Dec 14, 2022

    As always. Thrilled with the results!

  • SH

    Sam H.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Beautiful nails as always. Thank you Alison!

  • Lorainne B.

    Dec 6, 2022

    As always excellent. Nails looking amazing. Alison’s knowledge and attention to detail is incredible. Highly recommend.

  • Joanna W.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Awesome 🤩

  • Lorainne B.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Always excellent nail care and finish. Highly recommend.

  • Georgie k.

    Nov 8, 2022

    Love my nails!

  • Charlie O.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Writing this on behalf of my friend who I treated to a gel manicure for her birthday. Alison was great, professional and friendly. My friend felt relaxed and said her nails looked great after despite being a prolific nail biter! Highly recommend Alison to anyone.

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Oct 25, 2022

    I can’t believe my new twinkly toes. Alison is a miracle worker and certainly knows we profession

  • LP

    Louise P.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Great as always

  • SH

    Sam H.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Always a fab experience and my regular me time when I go and see Alison and get my nails done.

  • Charlie O.

    Oct 12, 2022

    The amount of time and care Alison puts in never fails to amaze me. My nails always look flawless after seeing her and I genuinely don’t think I’ll ever find another nail artist as amazing.

  • AT

    Andrea T.

    Oct 12, 2022

    As always great service,

  • SD

    Sheena D.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Beautiful nails once again Thank you Alison

  • Joanna W.

    Oct 4, 2022

    No request is ever too much trouble, excellent!

    Alison Pilkington

    Alison Pilkington

    I'm a bit jealous! 😆

    4th October 2022 21:07

  • AA

    Angie A.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Nails are stunning as always. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job x

    Alison Pilkington

    Alison Pilkington

    Thank you!🤗

    4th October 2022 10:56

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy