Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

102 ratings

Filter by rating

101

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lisa B.

    May 28, 2022

    Love it when Katy does my hair. The colour and cut is always outstanding x

    KW

    Katy White

    Thank you lisa. Always a pleasure to see you x

    28th May 2022 14:00

  • EW

    Emma W.

    May 26, 2022

    Amazing! Such a great salon 😊

    KW

    Katy White

    Thanks Emma. X

    28th May 2022 14:00

  • TG

    Tina G.

    May 25, 2022

  • KW

    Katy W.

    May 21, 2022

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    May 5, 2022

  • Melissa J.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • TD

    Tara D.

    Apr 9, 2022

    I left the salon feeling fabulous thanks to Lily. She knows exactly what I want without me having to ask!

  • Mandy H.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • TG

    Tina G.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • CM

    Callie-Ann M.

    Mar 25, 2022

    As always fantastic service absolutly love everyone that works at capellis. Always top service

  • SG

    Sophie G.

    Mar 24, 2022

    Very friendly lady cut my little boy’s hair today. Did a great job and listened to what I asked for :). Thank you

  • Fiona K.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • Shirley R.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Cut and colour fab thanks a lot

  • LM

    Leanne M.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Lovely cut. Thanks 😊

  • LG

    LAURA G.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • JG

    Janice G.

    Mar 9, 2022

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Brilliant colour & cut.

  • Emily H.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Amazing as always.

  • JW

    Jo W.

    Mar 2, 2022

  • LG

    Lauren G.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • Lorraine G.

    Feb 23, 2022

    Always a lovely friendly atmosphere, great place to have haircut by the lovely staff, Kate,Lily and the rest .x

  • Fiona K.

    Feb 23, 2022

  • Cathryn M.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Great service , love my colour and cut highly recommend

  • ET

    Emma T.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Love having my hair done here, Lily has done it for years and knows how I like my hair cut. I would recommend this place for sure.

  • Lisa B.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Holiday nails today by the lovely Katy, beautiful fushcia glitter ready for the bright, hot sunshine.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more