Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

159 ratings

Filter by rating

155

4

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FR

    Fiona R.

    May 27, 2022

    Molly was so lovely and understanding. Awesome therapist!

  • Natasha P.

    May 21, 2022

    Great salon, amazing staff xx

  • Miriam M.

    May 20, 2022

    Always the best Tori !

  • LH

    Liz h.

    May 18, 2022

    Pain free & quick intimate wax. Very professional.

  • Pat W.

    May 14, 2022

    Thank you Tori for a beautiful calming pamper, just what I needed, you have worked miracles again and my nails are ready for my holiday. See you again soon xx

  • Natasha P.

    May 14, 2022

    Molly was a very lovely girl and her massage’s are amazing!! Highly recommended

  • MP

    Madeleine P.

    May 11, 2022

    Friendly professional service as always!

  • Donna B.

    May 7, 2022

    Hair always looks great after coming here, great friendly service and great results from y hairdresser couldn’t ask for anything more .

  • Kember W.

    May 6, 2022

    Everyone is always really nice and friendly. They make you feel so comfortable especially when having a tan and your baring your all lol

  • EH

    Eliza H.

    May 5, 2022

  • Carol R.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Lovely 😊 and relaxing 😎 as always ❤️

  • Anna S.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • JN

    Julie N.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Possibly the best haircut I’ve ever had (and I’ve had a lot in my 29 years of being alive)! Olivia was amazing from the moment I walked in - super friendly and easy to talk to, and really put what I was looking for first, while also giving great advice. She was really knowledgeable and did an amazing job cutting and styling my thick, curly hair (no easy feat)! I’m beyond happy with the result and the whole experience, and will definitely be coming back again. Thank you Olivia and Calmante!

  • Kim D.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Claire is Fabulous as always

  • KW

    Katie W.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Fantastic experience. My 12 year old daughter wanted a new look and Olivia was so helpful and produced a fantastic new look for her.

  • KR

    Karen R.

    Apr 22, 2022

    After so many months of not attending so pleased with treatments

  • LR

    Leighanne R.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Amazing atmosphere and Marie was friendly and professional! Will definitely be back!

  • Carol R.

    Apr 9, 2022

    Lovely has always ❤️❤️

  • Donna J.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Really enjoyed my facial which was very thorough and relaxing, my skin feels great! Tori was knowledgeable and informative.

  • Pat W.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Carol R.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Lovely has always and relaxing 😎

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • LP

    Laura P.

    Mar 12, 2022

    First time visiting Calmante! Olivia was so lovely and welcoming and produced the exact hair cut I asked for. Despite just being a trim, other hair dresses can attempt to make you have something different or take off too much. My hairs so soft now too. I then had my nails painted (gel polish) with Tori, she was a perfectionist and my nails look stunning! Also handy that they have two nail lamps so you don’t have to cross over your hands, which sometimes can make having your nails done uncomfortable! Brilliant service guys I will deffo be back. Thanks!!! Laura :)

  • JH

    Jen H.

    Mar 9, 2022

    I had a lovely reflexology treatment which really helped with some pain I have been having in my leg. Marie was very friendly and knowledgeable. I've booked another session and looking forward to it 😊

  • Christina E.

    Mar 8, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more