Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

58 ratings

Filter by rating

58

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mary M.

    May 7, 2022

  • Mary M.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Best facial waxing ever. No rash, quick and dare I say comfortable ? The wax is a good temperature and Dom makes it as painless as possible.

  • Sharron H.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Very relaxing Indian head massage thanks Dom. Highly recommend 🌟 🤩 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

  • Sarah M.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • JM

    Janet M.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Thoroughly enjoyed treatment and chatting to Dom 😍😍😍 loved my nails- I will be back 👍👍👍👍

  • Emma P.

    Mar 17, 2022

  • Sarah M.

    Feb 26, 2022

  • LG

    Laura G.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Made you feel at ease , great experience

  • NC

    Nina C.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Dom was very welcoming & friendly and made me feel instantly at ease! My back massage & facial were amazing and felt so relaxed throughout. Thank you Dom, I will be back! X

  • Mary M.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • JJ

    Jody J.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Absolutely amazing treatment, so relaxing, I feel asleep. Will come again. Thank you so much

  • Sharron H.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Another fantastic, relaxing massage treatment. Thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Jan 20, 2022

    Obviously any waxing is torture but Dom is very gentle. But the Larva Shell massage is wonderful, would recommend this very highly. A brilliant present for anyone - hint

  • Mary M.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • Angharad P.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Absolutely amazing facial and massage today. Thank you so so much! Already dreaming about the next one!

  • Emma P.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • EW

    Emma W.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Amazing facial, back massage and eye tints as always with Dom. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Just wish I could win the lottery and see her daily!! Happy Christmas xx

  • Sharron H.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Excellent massage treatment. Comfortable, warm and very relaxing. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • PS

    pauline S.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Nov 25, 2021

    A good wax, as painless as a wax can be

  • DB

    Debbie B.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Brilliant . Just what I needed. Just had a fantastic back massage, really worked hard to get rid of my many knots

  • JS

    Julia S.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Wonderful massage

  • Sarah M.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • BG

    Beth G.

    Oct 22, 2021

    absolutely loved my massage just what i needed, i’ll deffo be booking again :) x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more