Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

43

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Bev T.

    Jan 20, 2021

  • MM

    Marita M.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Michelle H.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • DH

    Deb H.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • Lucy E.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • KM

    Kerrie M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Fantastic service as always!.

  • Kelly M.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Caitlin is so good at what she does, professional and so lovely.

  • Samantha E.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • Michelle H.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Always amazing!.

  • Bev T.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Sep 30, 2020

    I’m very happy with my henna , shaped brows . Caitlin is friendly and professional , I receive lots of positive comments about my brows , I would definitely recommend Caitlin..

  • Kelly M.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Caitlin is so friendly and her work is the best.

  • Kelly M.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Love my lashes, they make me feel beautiful. Caitlin is so lovely and gentle when she does my lashes.

  • Michelle H.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Consistently fabulous!.

  • KG

    Kirstie G.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Amazing as usual, would recommend her work to anyone!!.

  • MH

    Madeline H.

    Aug 4, 2020

  • Michelle H.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Lovely service from a lovely young lady!.

  • Emily M.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Get my lashes done by Caitlin and she is fabulous! Had my makeup done for an event today and she did such an amazing job 👌 highly recommend.

  • Alyce J.

    Jul 29, 2020

  • NW

    Nina W.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Caitlin is great at what she does, and a lovely ray of sunshine. I have wayward brows, short straight lashes and of course want a perfectly lush and fluffy 'natural' look. She totally gets what I mean and gives me fab brows and just right lash extensions every time. I would not go anywhere else!.

  • TR

    Tania R.

    Jul 17, 2020

    So happy with my lashes - as always I received great, friendly service by a skilled and professional technician..

  • Sharon K.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • Michelle H.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • Emma R.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Caitlin you are lovley 🤍🥰.

  • AR

    Andrea R.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Catlin is fantastic , everytime I go to her she never disappoints me , She is so bubbly love my eyelashes 😃😃.