Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

80 ratings

Filter by rating

78

0

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JH

    Jackie H.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Always amazing.

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Wow thank you ladies! 100% nailed it! Experts in colour... so pleased with my brunette balayage 🤩.

  • melissa s.

    Mar 20, 2021

    Celeste is a really great hairdresser I always get a great hair cut.

  • John P.

    Mar 20, 2021

  • Amanda K.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • CJ

    Chloe J.

    Mar 17, 2021

  • SL

    Suzanne L.

    Mar 16, 2021

    I was recommended C&CO by a few different people on the Vic Park Community Facebook group, so decided to try it out and I was not disappointed! Great service, I loved their drinks menu to choose from, and my stylist was lovely. And my hair looks amazing now! I'll definitely be back, thanks again. :).

  • NW

    Nicolle W.

    Mar 13, 2021

  • PW

    penny w.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Amazing experience - thank you ladies!!.

  • VB

    Vicki B.

    Mar 3, 2021

    Great friendly service and love my new cut Thanks to Celeste.

  • Ashleigh C.

    Mar 2, 2021

  • JM

    Jo M.

    Feb 27, 2021

    Ellemae is a beautiful soul who always makes me feel welcome and I always walk out feeling like I have fabulous hair.

  • CR

    Charlotte R.

    Feb 17, 2021

  • Amanda K.

    Jan 23, 2021

    Always a great experience x.

  • RJ

    Rae J.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Alicia did an amazing job correcting my bad colour and giving me the best colour ever! Exactly what I was after! Hair looks amazing!!.

  • Caitlin D.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Thanks heaps for accommodating my lateness, Emily and Alicia :) :) And to Alicia for dealing with my unruly fringe today. Cheers guys..

  • ES

    Elana S.

    Jan 9, 2021

    Alicia always does an amazing job highly recommend her.

  • KH

    Kylie H.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • AW

    Abbey W.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Jess S.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Felt so welcome on my first ever visit, the staff were lovely and my hair was styled perfectly!.

  • Ashleigh C.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Fantastic service and amazing results! Totally worth the time and money!.

  • VA

    Vanessa A.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Walked out feeling amazing as usual! 🥰.

  • John P.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • GM

    Gay M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Elle-Mae did a fantastic job on my fine flyaway hair. Had foils, style cut and blow dry. All was great and will be back in 2021..

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Dec 1, 2020

    I was happy with my colour experience, however the team were running half an hour behind. I was passed from one stylist to the next, with my original stylist struggling with the workload. It took over two hours to put my foils in, and in the end I had to explain I had to get home, in which the team were very accomodating and quickly got me out of there. This isn't the first time the salon has been behind..