Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

11

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Christine C.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Fab service by Louise. Very professional and friendly. I will be visiting again.

  • MT

    Monica T.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • JB

    Joanne B.

    Jun 10, 2021

    Fantastic job as always. Beautiful salon ,spotlessly clean and very welcoming friendly staff. Louise is a perfectionist, I am always more than happy with all treatments I receive from her .highly recommend..

  • Sharon B.

    May 19, 2021

    Louise is one of the nicest ladies I have met, she explains what she is doing and listens to what you want always a pleasure to have my lashes done and brows never not happy.

  • TR

    Tina R.

    May 15, 2021

    Eyebrows look fabulous as always thank you Louise great salon ...

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing will keep coming back.

  • GA

    Gillian A.

    Apr 20, 2021

    First visit yesturday for eye brows waxed, fabulous experience, brows look amazing, care and attention paid to doing them, felt relaxed, will definitely be returning!.

  • AR

    Amanda R.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Lovely clean saloon, friendly and approachable staff. explained each step of the procedure in full. Can’t recommend enough..

  • TR

    Tina R.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Great salon Louise does great job as always very professional always a pleasure going for my appointment....

  • RW

    Rebecca W.

    Apr 14, 2021

    I have eyebrows again! Amazing as always Thank you.

  • Jennie M.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Great salon. Louise is very meticulous in her work, often get great feedback from others when I've had my brows done!.