Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

42

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Iona B.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Siobhan is fantastic; always put you at ease and waxing is always quick and painless!

  • JM

    Jessica M.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • GO

    Geraldine O.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Absolutely love getting any treatment done with Siobhan. Always a professional, friendly service.

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Lynsey B.

    Jul 22, 2022

  • Oldfield H.

    Jul 22, 2022

    I wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my nails done now, love them every time! Every treatment Siobhan provides is done to perfection. She bends over backwards to fit me in around work and it’s always such a welcoming, friendly environment. The best there is!

  • Lindsay D.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Lindsay D.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Kayleigh B.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Siobhan is the most genuine, professional & friendly therapist - she makes you feel so at ease & comfortable, would never ever look back & look forward to my monthly wax! X

  • Bethany C.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Jade F.

    Jun 29, 2022

    The information siobhan shares on her social media is informative and helpful. It put me at ease and made me feel comfortable enough to book in waxing. Siobhan was very professional and the treatment was a breeze, pain free and results are perfect.

  • TS

    Tamara S.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Always the nicest experience. Siobhan puts you at ease and makes waxing quick and as painless as possible!! She’s also fab for brow lamination💗

  • LS

    Lori S.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Always a fab experience when visiting siobhan. Very professional and welcoming x

  • Lindsay D.

    May 31, 2022

  • AO

    Alyson O.

    May 28, 2022

  • MP

    Miss P.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • Blaga D.

    Mar 26, 2022

  • SS

    Sheila S.

    Mar 15, 2022

    Great, friendly salon. Just got my nails done - filed down and gel removed. Also had my eyebrows waxed and tinted Have also had my hair done there and they couldn’t have been more helpful. Definitely recommend.

  • Iona B.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Siobhan is a total expert; totally puts you at ease and makes everything quick and painless! Thank you 😊

  • DB

    Danielle B.

    Mar 10, 2022

    This isn’t 8th wax from Siobhan and I’m still blown away at how quick, efficient and painless it is. The whole experience from start to finish is second to none.

  • Kayleigh B.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Nearly fell asleep during my dermaplan it was that relaxing! Virtually pain free waxing also - best of the best!

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Mar 9, 2022

    I’m a new but definitely turned ‘waxer’. I won’t go back to shaving thanks to Siobhan who makes it so quick and comfortable. I love the results. So smooth and the regrowth is so fine.

  • DB

    Danielle B.

    Mar 5, 2022

    I can’t tell you the last time I had my natural nails so long and healthy and that’s thanks to Siobhan’s expertise. She knows her stuff and I’ve been getting BIAB gel polish ever since and I’d never look at fake nails again! Thank you so much

  • MR

    mischa r.

    Mar 4, 2022

    First time getting a Hollywood wax I was so scared and close to cancelling. Siobhan is amazing and made me feel so at ease she talked me through the whole process from start to finish. It was no where near as sore or scary as I expected, Next app already booked x

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more