Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Janet H.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Brillent thank you .absolutely great.

  • Abbie D.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Really nice and friendly.

  • JN

    Jenny N.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Claire G.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Amazed at Jess’s level of patience! Thank you!.

  • KT

    Kathryn T.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Jess has an incredible eye for detail and the patience of a saint! After over 3 months of lockdown my nails were in a bit of a state but Jess was completely reassuring and not at all phased, she got to work and I came away feeling a million dollars with my nails perfectly shaped and manicured once again. The new salon is beautiful, a bright, fresh, calm, relaxing haven in an extremely convenient location. I can’t wait until next time!.

  • SN

    Shirley N.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Great time having my nails done ,all covid safty carried out all in all a great service..

  • Becky S.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Jess was fab, took great care of my very unkept nails! Now they look fabulous! Thank you x.

  • Janet H.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Looking great thank you so much.

  • SN

    Shirley N.

    Dec 7, 2020

    My nails look great, love the blue combo. Thanks Jess.

  • SN

    Shirley N.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Love my purple cat eye nails. Thanks Jess..

  • CW

    Clare W.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Great to have my nails done by Jess again - fantastic new look for me. Great setting in her gorgeous room. Her nails last ages, at least 3.5 plus weeks from my experience. So sad I’m not back until the spring!.

  • Canny H.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Always a fabulous service. Amazing attention to detail and just a lovely person to chat to while nails are being done 😊.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Always a pleasure to see Jess and my nails are now looking great. I am really pleased with them. Jess is a miracle worker..

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Felt very safe and as always a lovely experience.

  • SN

    Shirley N.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Amazing nails every time, great service and can’t recommend enough. Thanks Jess.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Sep 23, 2020

    I feel I have been pampered and my nails look great.

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Excellent safety measures in place and friendly service.

  • Dylan A.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Love my nails, thank you so much Jess 💜💜.

  • CW

    Clare W.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Perfect nails - thank you.

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Excellent visit could not be more pleased with my France polish.

  • KW

    Katie W.

    Aug 17, 2020

    Jessica does a lovely gel manicure and really paid attention to detail, very impressed! Will definitely be back again, thank you!.

  • WM

    Wendy M.

    Aug 12, 2020

    As always a pleasure to get my nails done with Jess. They look great..

  • JB

    June B.

    Aug 10, 2020

    First gel polish and I loved it. Jessica was lovely as are my nails..

  • YH

    Yvonne H.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Very friendly service already made another appointment.