Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Nicole G.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • Dawn A.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • TF

    Taylor F.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Excellent service. Heather is very friendly and professional..

  • TF

    Taylor F.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Heather has been nothing but amazing, so happy I started to come to her. Thank you for always making me feel so comfortable. Highly recommend Heather to anyone !.

  • KS

    Kristi S.

    Sep 17, 2021

  • Tracey K.

    Aug 13, 2021

    Heather-Lynn is amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable about all her services. She has helped me with my skin care needs, and is always there to answer any question I may have. I won't go anywhere else..

  • Dawn A.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • Heather C.

    Jul 7, 2021

    Heather got my exact shade I was looking for and a much needed cut. She offers care advice to maintain my look at home, but never pushes products that aren't needed or overpriced..

  • Tracey K.

    Apr 2, 2021

    Heather is amazing!! She is very accommodating, and great at what she does. Will not go anywhere else..

  • CW

    Cathy W.

    Mar 19, 2021

    Excellent experience..

  • Debby W.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • RH

    Ryley H.

    Feb 24, 2021

  • CW

    Cathy W.

    Nov 21, 2020

    Excellent service as always!.

  • Tracey K.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • CR

    Christina R.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • Juliana M.

    Nov 4, 2020

    I’ve been to many hairstylists.. Heather is the only one who knows my hair. I always walk away very happy!.

  • Ayanna C.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • Tracey K.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Heather-Lynn is amazing at what she does, and is very thorough and knowledgeable..

  • Ayanna C.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • Nicole G.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • Ayanna C.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • Tracey K.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Sam P.

    Jun 13, 2020

    Heather is amazing she is professional, knowledgeable, and very welcoming. I felt very comfortable coming to her salon during covid as I know she would be going ng above and beyond to keep all her clients and herself safe..

  • Nicole G.

    Feb 15, 2020