Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

194 ratings

Filter by rating

188

4

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JU

    Jennifer U.

    Jan 16, 2022

  • Chris H.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Very friendly service and a completely relaxing massage, very fairly priced and would recommend highly..

  • Kath W.

    Jan 13, 2022

    Treatment was lovely! My skin feels and looks amazing. Will definitely be returning for more :) Thank you!.

  • JP

    James P.

    Jan 9, 2022

    It was a great massage!.

  • ES

    Erin S.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • AU

    Alison U.

    Jan 8, 2022

  • FP

    Faye P.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • JL

    Jackie L.

    Dec 30, 2021

    Katie was excellent. Very welcoming and friendly. The massage was superb. I will definitely be returning. Felt totally relaxed after my treatment..

  • Mark C.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Always good service , welcoming good surrounding.

  • Khansa Q.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Thanks for a great experience Chloe. I was very nervous having dermapen for the first time, and Chloe was patient with me, and explained the process to me in detail. This made a difference to my experience, and she helped calm my nerves. As a result of it, my skin feels amazing! Thank you ;).

  • SE

    Sophie E.

    Dec 22, 2021

    I loved it 😍 thank you for such an enjoyable treatment.

  • CB

    Carole B.

    Dec 20, 2021

    Lovely friendly service, great attention to detail & I left with much improved appearance. Very many thanks..

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • GK

    Gemma K.

    Dec 12, 2021

    I absolutely love my treatments at Chloe Leah Beauty I’ve had Microblading, and a few facials which I aim to continue monthly to maintain healthy looking skin. The girls are always accommodating and I feel relaxed and comfortable during my treatments. I’ve been seen by both Kayleigh and Chloe who are lovely professional women who understand the treatments, products and results well. I can’t wait to go again, By Chloe Leah beauty is the place I go for my monthly beauty fix..

  • SC

    Simona C.

    Dec 11, 2021

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Dec 10, 2021

    Lovely.

  • AS

    Amanda S.

    Dec 9, 2021

  • Mark C.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Excellent understanding of getting out some big knots in my back, back feels easier already but will go back for more treatment.

  • KO

    Kate O.

    Dec 1, 2021

    Such a beautiful place to relax & have amazing treatments!.

  • Kirsty M.

    Nov 28, 2021

  • AK

    Anna K.

    Nov 27, 2021

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Nov 26, 2021

  • KP

    Kashka P.

    Nov 26, 2021

    Always an amazing experience, the therapists are professional and really lovely. Cannot recommend this place enough..

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Nov 26, 2021