Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

154 ratings

Filter by rating

153

0

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • RB

    Rhiannon B.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • HC

    Harley C.

    Apr 16, 2021

    I visited the salon yesterday to have my nails and brows done and it was such a lovely experience! Everyone I came in to contact with was so friendly and helpful and both Millie and Meg were so professional and just generally lovely! So pleased with my nails and brows, I’ll definitely be back!.

  • BH

    Bea H.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Could not say enough positive things! The salon is beautifully decorated, they have a selection of yummy drinks, a lovely relaxing atmosphere. I had my nails done with Millie, incredibly professional and talented! I will always have my nails done here from now on, I can’t wait until they grow out for round 2 😬.

  • BG

    Bronwen G.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Lovely treatment and great to meet Millie.

  • SP

    Sherelle P.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Always the best experience when visiting charlottes salon, now more so as her new salon is absolutely beautiful. Such a calm and relaxing environment! Meg always does my Henna brows and I’d never trust anyone else, her love for brows shows on every client as they are amazing!!!! Such a brilliant team of girls working in a beautiful environment! Would 100% recommend! X.

  • TL

    Tash L.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • SY

    Sophie Y.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Amazing so happy with my brows!.

  • Mary J.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • DH

    Danielle H.

    Apr 13, 2021

    The best !.

  • Liv C.

    Apr 12, 2021

  • JN

    Joy N.

    Apr 12, 2021

    I had my brows done my meghan and i love it! She’s really good in her job and she always make sure you leave the salon happy!.

  • TL

    Tash L.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Natalie S.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • SL

    Shannon L.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • DH

    Dayna H.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Carlie E.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • Faye H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • CH

    Clare H.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Meg was fabulous and very attentive, My eyebrows are perfect, Thank you so much I will be back soon xxx Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄.

  • AT

    Ayana T.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my brows now - Megan’s service is amazing she gets everything perfect every time! Both Megan and Charlotte are lush girls. By Charlotte Beauty is the perfect salon 🖤.

  • Jessica B.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Meg and sam were absolutely incredible, they made me feel so welcome I Honeslty wouldn’t of changed anything about the morning! Thank you so much girls will million per cent be back and have already recommended you guys to everyone..

  • Natalie S.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Amazing treatments everytime! So glad I found Charlotte. I have been going to her for years now for all my beauty needs, especially lashes, she’s just the best! Would 100% recommend!.

  • Georgia P.

    Dec 18, 2020

    In LOVE with my henna brows done by meg! She is the brow queen!❤️.

  • VW

    Victoria W.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Beautiful henna brows!.

  • Christina B.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • ME

    Miranda E.

    Dec 15, 2020