Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

138 ratings

Filter by rating

130

7

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sheliza J.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Very clean and excellent service!.

  • Arti S.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Amazing service. Very hygienic, clean and safe. They always do a great job with my eyebrows..

  • Sandy P.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Bushra Ali K.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Always an amazing experience!! I have extremely sensitive and dry skin but Busy Bee Spa makes sure it is fully moisturized after my appointment. Perfect hygiene standards and extra personal care is commendable..

  • Evelyn R.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • AP

    Aamirah P.

    Sep 22, 2020

  • JW

    Jennifer W.

    Sep 22, 2020

    I’ve been going to busy bee for three years for waxing and have nothing but great things to say. They are quick, efficient and an amazing price for the quality and service. Suba is the best!.

  • Veronika B.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • AK

    Amanda K.

    Sep 4, 2020

    She was great! Professional, clean and makes you feel right at home..

  • Candis S.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • VB

    Vinaya B.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Excellent.

  • Priscilla K.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Rushda M.

    Jun 30, 2020

    I have been going here since past 2 years and it has always been a pleasure. Thank you for your service..

  • Kateryn K.

    Jun 29, 2020

  • JS

    Jenn S.

    Jun 25, 2020

  • firdaus b.

    Mar 11, 2020

    Staff we're very welcoming and friendly, didn't feel like my first time. Also very quick and efficient! Definitely will be going back!.

  • Mamta S.

    Mar 5, 2020

    The service was so quick and just awesome!.

  • Aashna S.

    Feb 28, 2020

    Lovely and professional staff with excellent service! It was quick and so efficiently done. Would really recommend their waxing services. Will definitely visit again..

  • RB

    Roma B.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Great service! Love the ladies that work there!.

  • DV

    Danielle V.

    Feb 26, 2020

  • Bushra Ali K.

    Feb 24, 2020

    Amazing service every single time..

  • NN

    Naomi N.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • Aamna C.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • Natoya R.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • JP

    Jennifer P.

    Feb 14, 2020