Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

96 ratings

Filter by rating

90

2

1

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SS

    Sheree S.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Missi did a great job at releasing some tight spots with her deep tissue massage..

  • TK

    Tony & Cristina K.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Great massage. Always good. Been going there for years. Thanks Joe..

  • Janelle C.

    Nov 18, 2020

  • Natalija K.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Staff were very welcoming and profesional. Massage was pleasant and relaxing. Always enjoy having treatment in that place. Will go again..

  • HC

    Helen C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Missy is fantastic.

  • MM

    Maddison M.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Janelle C.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • HM

    Hannah M.

    Sep 27, 2020

  • LR

    Lauren R.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Best massage I’ve ever had. Bianca was amazing and I’m already looking forward to my next visit..

  • Kaine D.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Excellent deep tissue. Have never had my back loosened up like that!.

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Absolutely amazing massage, Joe found all the problem areas and applied the perfect amount of pressure to fix them. I would highly recommend and will definitely be going back..

  • TL

    Tenille L.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Extremely relaxing and great professional environment..

  • Devina G.

    Sep 13, 2020

    Absolutely amazing!.

  • Louise D.

    Sep 12, 2020

    great massage with 10/10! No faults whatsoever apart from it was a little chilly in there . thanks 😊.

  • PC

    philip c.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Derrin C.

    Sep 11, 2020

    Deep tissue massage can be a very individual matter regarding quality. One persons great therapist may be another's dud. Fortunately my massage was just perfect for my body and I will happily return..

  • DP

    Damien P.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Luah was awesome with deep tissue massage will be booking in again..

  • Adel L.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Best relaxation massage I’ve had..

  • Luka D.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • Emmi K.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • Cathy J.

    Aug 24, 2020

    Missi gave me the best massage ever! Thank you Missi.

  • Lily B.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Luah was amazing, one of the best massages I’ve ever had!.

  • Janelle C.

    Aug 19, 2020

  • Amber J.

    Aug 18, 2020

    Fantastic service, so friendly and talented.

  • JC

    Jack C.

    Aug 14, 2020