Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

34 ratings

Filter by rating

34

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MR

    Michelle R.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • MM

    Marissa M.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • KL

    Kirstyn L.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Absolutely love it!.

  • Suzanne T.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • NR

    Nikki R.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • LR

    Laura R.

    Oct 29, 2020

    The class was very interactive and entertaining. It was better than I expected and my 5 month old loved it!.

  • AC

    Aileen C.

    Oct 29, 2020

    We had a great time, everything was well organised and safe. Can’t wait for next week!.

  • Fiona C.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Emma is wonderful with the babies, signing, singing like a professional performer and lots of fun x.

  • katrina S.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • DR

    Donna R.

    Oct 29, 2020

    This is our second block at buddy beats. Emma makes sure everyone is safe at class and is always keeping up with current guidelines. My 5month old and myself look forward to class each week.

  • EI

    Emma I.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Emma is great and has such a lovely energy about her. The class is great and we love coming every week. The only downer is I wish the class was longer..

  • MM

    Marissa M.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • LP

    Louise P.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • PL

    Paula L.

    Oct 28, 2020

  • Kirsty L.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Me and my son love buddie beats !.

  • CD

    Chelsea D.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • VM

    Vhairi M.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Fabulous first class! Emma is so enthusiastic and talented! We are already excited for next week. Thank you!.

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Our 1st class at buddiebeat (Halloween themed) was brilliant. All babies were kept entertained and stimulated by Emma. What a lovely singing voice she has too🤗Look forward to the next 5 classes in this block..

  • Gemma S.

    Oct 26, 2020

  • Caitlin B.

    Oct 26, 2020

    We have returned for a second block of Buddie Beats as we love it so much. The songs, Makaton signs and COVID safety measures make us feel very safe attending. We are learning something new every week, thanks Emma..

  • Mia J.

    Oct 26, 2020

    An amazing class for both babies and mums every class is different. Emma goes above and beyond to educate and entertain both mums and babies. We have loved ever class..

  • Suzanne T.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Emma is great and my son seemed to enjoy the class!.

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • KL

    Kirstyn L.

    Sep 17, 2020