Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

103 ratings

Filter by rating

103

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • FW

    Francesca W.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • Carlie C.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • CW

    Carley W.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Truly amazing as always. Steph always caters to my individual needs, nothing is too much trouble. Thank you 😊

  • JM

    Judith M.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Stacey N.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • KS

    Kay s.

    Aug 3, 2022

    always 10/10!!!

  • MC

    Mandy C.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Stephanie has started rebuilding my eyebrows due to over excessive plucking on my part These are now starting to look amazing x

  • GP

    Gemma P.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • RS

    Rachel S.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Amazing as always!

  • RA

    Rachel A.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Mandy H.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Perfect. ❤️

  • SL

    Sophy L.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Steph is the loveliest person ever & creates the prettiest lashes & brows. I'm so happy with them X ❤️

  • Zoe S.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Cherri D.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • SM

    Stacey M.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Steph has been my brow queen for over 7 years! Every time I go there, she is professional, friendly and amazing at what she does 🙌🏻😍

  • RD

    Ruth D.

    Jul 16, 2022

  • EM

    Eamir M.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Amazing service!!! Great at what she does!!! Would follow her to the moon 🌕

  • PA

    Pauline A.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Excellent service. Really happy with my treatment. Professional, efficient and friendly. Will certainly be returning.

  • RT

    Rhian T.

    Jul 9, 2022

  • NC

    Nichola C.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • ED

    Ella D.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Amazing as always❤️

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Amazing! Highly recommend x

  • Sara A.

    Jun 25, 2022

  • RA

    Rachel A.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Had a brow wax and tint today with Steph today, really happy with them, can't recommend Steph enough.

  • Sue-Coe S.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Stephanie is amazing won't find a better place to get your brows done five star service 👍😊

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more