Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

52 reviews

Filter by rating

52

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ER

    Elaine R.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Katie always does an amazing job, I always love my brows after Katie has done them

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Always 5 star for my bestie xx

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Dec 10, 2022

    Always a great service from Katie and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyebrows!

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Amazing. Always makes me feel good and looking young :) Favourite beauty queen ever xxxx

  • DD

    Domenica D.

    Dec 3, 2022

    First time getting lip filler and I can honestly say I couldn’t of had a better experience. Katie was calm and put me at ease soon as I sat down with all the information she gave me and she answered all my questions I had. I was so happy with my new lips!

  • ER

    Elaine R.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Always love my eyebrows after Katy has tinted and waxed them.

  • SW

    Sarah W.

    Nov 10, 2022

    I always have a great experience when I visit Katie @ Brow&Co. She is so skilled, professional, easy to talk to and has great advice for aftercare aswell.

  • ER

    Elaine R.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Thank you again Katie for perfect eyebrows again xx

  • Holly B.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Always love my nails done by Katie! The best 🤍🤍

  • C

    Christine

    Oct 21, 2022

    Great service, very professional, love my brows.

  • Amy H.

    Jul 29, 2022

    The best, thank you!

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Always amazing service and the best in town 😍😍

  • Amy H.

    Apr 17, 2022

    I would always recommend Katie as she is amazing at what she does! She is very thorough with her work and making you feel relaxed and comfortable just comes naturally to her. Very happy with my results, thank you :)

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Amazing as always. Would always recommend

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Feb 12, 2022

    Always does an amazing job. Perfectionist!!!!!!

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Jan 15, 2022

    Never fails to make me feel good. Always a perfectionist. The best of the best. X

  • Taiba I.

    Nov 6, 2021

    Katie was lovely I have never had a lovely technician who has explained everything as well as katie did a pleasure to let you do my lashes will definitely be coming back to you. Brilliant customer service. Nice little shop nice and quiet worked really well For me :) Highly recommend

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Katie did a brilliant job microblading my brows. From the initial consultation through to on the day treatment, Katie made sure I was informed and comfortable with the process. Looking forward to seeing her again soon for the top up!

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Sep 5, 2021

    Nails look amazing as always.

  • SW

    Sophie W.

    Aug 22, 2021

    Always the loveliest service and the best lashes!

  • Hannah F.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Fantastic as always x

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Perfect service as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else 😊

  • NW

    Nicky W.

    Aug 19, 2020

    So pleased with my nails and brows, Katie’s eye for precision is amazing.

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Mar 6, 2020

    Perfect as always! Wouldn’t trust by one else with my eyebrows.

  • JH

    Jade H.

    Jan 21, 2023

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy