Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

225 ratings

Filter by rating

223

0

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HM

    Hazel M.

    May 28, 2022

  • Nikki R.

    May 27, 2022

    Bev was absolutely fantastic and so friendly. I got my full legs waxed and they feel incredible! She really took her time to get every last hair. Strongly recommend Bronzing Room

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you so much for your lovely 5* rating. We are so glad you are pleased with your appointment. Have a lovely wedding😀

    27th May 2022 14:21

  • HG

    Hazel G.

    May 26, 2022

    Tan is amazing, staff are so friendly and welcoming!!!

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Aww thank you for your 5* review, we are so pleased you loved it😀

    26th May 2022 20:57

  • EK

    Ellen K.

    May 26, 2022

    Megan is so friendly + professional! Love her X

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you so much for your 5* review, We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to us😀

    26th May 2022 20:59

  • KB

    Kylie B.

    May 25, 2022

    Great service lively staff

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you for your 5* Review, it is very much appreciated😀

    26th May 2022 10:00

  • Leeza D.

    May 24, 2022

    Excellent service and great spray tans by Megan xo

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you very much Leeza for your 5* rating it is very much appreciated. Glad you are happy with your Spray tan😀

    24th May 2022 20:39

  • Hannah P.

    May 23, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you so much for you 5* Review, it is much appreciated. Best wishes for your wedding today from everyone at the Bronzing Room😀

    23rd May 2022 23:03

  • Julie G.

    May 20, 2022

    Lashes are pure perfection as always! Thanks Megan 😘

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you Julie xo

    24th May 2022 18:28

  • JP

    Jacqueline P.

    May 17, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you for your 5* review it is very much appreciated😀

    26th May 2022 10:00

  • CM

    Christine M.

    May 17, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you for your 5* review, it is very much appreciated😀

    18th May 2022 15:22

  • LF

    Lydia F.

    May 14, 2022

    Megan was honestly so great!! She made me feel so comfortable whilst getting a spray tan. I will 10000% be booking again with her!!

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you so much for your 5* review it is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next appointment😀

    26th May 2022 10:02

  • Cathy B.

    May 12, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you for your 5* review Cathy, it is very much appreciated😀

    26th May 2022 10:02

  • AS

    Alicia S.

    May 10, 2022

    Always LOVE getting my lashes done by Megan, all staff are so so friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you for your 5* review Alicia, so glad your are happy with your lashes😀

    26th May 2022 10:03

  • KD

    keeley d.

    May 6, 2022

    Bronzing Room

    Bronzing Room

    Thank You very much for your Five Star Review, it is very much appreciated😀

    6th May 2022 14:49

  • LW

    lynsey w.

    May 4, 2022

    Bronzing Room

    Bronzing Room

    Thank You very much for your five star review it is very much appreciated😀

    6th May 2022 14:50

  • Megan H.

    May 4, 2022

    Megan was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable. While I was getting my spray tan done.

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you very much for your five star review it is very much appreciated😀

    6th May 2022 14:51

  • Melissa C.

    May 3, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank You very much for your 5* review it is very much appreciated😀

    24th May 2022 09:51

  • HM

    Hazel M.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Bronzing Room

    Bronzing Room

    Thank You very much for your 5 * Review it is very much appreciated, we are glad you were happy with your treatment.

    3rd May 2022 12:16

  • Kelly N.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Amazing service, really chatty and friendly staff. First time in the shop, I will definitely be back.

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you Kelly xo

    28th April 2022 18:02

  • emma S.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Bev was very friendly, professional and overall a fantastic experience as alway :) Highly recommend xx

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Aaah Thank u Emma xo

    28th April 2022 18:04

  • Caroline M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Fantastic pedicure from Beth. So relaxing

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Glad you enjoyed it, see u soon xo

    28th April 2022 18:05

  • Diane J.

    Apr 19, 2022

    Thank you Beverly love my eyebrows😊

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you Diane xo

    28th April 2022 18:05

  • LD

    louise d.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you xo

    28th April 2022 18:12

  • EF

    emma f.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you xo

    28th April 2022 18:13

  • ST

    shirley t.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Bronzing Beauty

    Bronzing Beauty

    Thank you xo

    28th April 2022 18:13

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more