Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

105 ratings

Filter by rating

105

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Josey V.

    Jul 19, 2021

    Sweetest person ever! I’ve never had anyone so genuine and honest work on me! I value her work and opinion and I’m so excited about the finished product!.

  • LS

    Lori S.

    Jul 19, 2021

  • Brittney C.

    Jul 15, 2021

  • KK

    Kristine K.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • Morgan M.

    Jun 29, 2021

    Brittany always does an amazing job! I have had a few of her services done and haven't been disappointed!.

  • AV

    Angelique V.

    Jun 29, 2021

  • BL

    Barbara L.

    Jun 21, 2021

    Brittany was wonderful! I felt welcomed and she explained everything so well. Positive Vibes! Cutest place!!.

  • Kirsten C.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • Alyson K.

    Jun 19, 2021

    Brittany did an amazing job once again! Thank you! Thank you!.

  • AE

    Annie E.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • LS

    Lori S.

    Jun 7, 2021

    very professional, but down to earth; easy to talk to, knowledgeable. I love my brows. Would highly recommend..

  • Brittney C.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Heather B.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Always an enjoyable experience.

  • Becky G.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • Katy B.

    Jun 1, 2021

  • Mary S.

    May 28, 2021

  • DN

    Dora N.

    May 22, 2021

  • KS

    Kenzie S.

    May 22, 2021

  • KH

    Katie H.

    May 22, 2021

    Amazing experience! Fantastic customer service! BEAUTIFUL brows!!! Couldn't be more happy with the results!.

  • JC

    Jennifer C.

    May 15, 2021

    Always a pleasure to talk to and she does amazing work! My eyebrows look phenomenal!.

  • GS

    Gayle S.

    May 13, 2021

    Spectacular job Brittany!.

  • Eleanor A.

    May 6, 2021

  • Becky G.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Brittany is very knowledgeable and personable. She did a great job..

  • Jordan P.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • Brittney C.

    Apr 22, 2021