Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

98 ratings

Filter by rating

89

4

1

1

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ehab B.

    Jan 18, 2021

    I thought that I will not be surprised again but you did it again and exceeded my expectations. Thanks.

  • Ehab B.

    Dec 23, 2020

    I am very satisfied by my first visit and all the team is very professional..

  • JS

    Joe S.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • AJ

    Alwin J.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Great service, clean and best way to approach customers, maintaining proper social distancing. Well mannered staff..

  • SK

    Sam K.

    Dec 12, 2020

    I want to express my gratitude for the staff they are very approachable and kindly respectful how they talk and act. I appreciate Jass for his wonderful hair cut and his generosity sharing vital information and advice about my hair condition thank you so much and I recommend their amazing service Sam.

  • GA

    Girish A.

    Dec 9, 2020

    Great haircut by Jass..

  • Samir N.

    Nov 27, 2020

    It was perrrrfeeeeeecttttt , the barber Jess was more than professional, kind & friendly , recommend em big time & for sure will repeat the visit 👍🏼.

  • nader b.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • OS

    Olivier S.

    Nov 1, 2020

  • IB

    ILYES B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Good atmosphere, good team, Mehdi is really precise as usual!.

  • Muhammed T.

    Oct 21, 2020

    All service were great. Love it. Will come back again..

  • Haris P.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • OS

    Olivier S.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • ZH

    Zeana H.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Staff are always amazing my son loves going to get his hair and always get star treatment thank you.

  • AR

    Aaron R.

    Oct 5, 2020

    Great service. Great place. Great barber Mehdi! Definitely would recommend..

  • TH

    Tamer H.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • JS

    Joe S.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Jass was a really great guy. The job was very professional and he took his time to make sure everything was right. I'll definitely be back as a result of his efforts!.

  • MA

    Muzzamil A.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • Amit B.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Great service. Good setup for the pedicure upstairs, with big screen and Netflix available. Offered water and coffee. Will definitely return!.

  • BB

    Bhavesh B.

    Sep 18, 2020

  • Alan M.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Jazz was polite friendly very careful hygienic plus highly skilled at cutting my hair as always.

  • RK

    Renoy K.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Lester R.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Got my Keratine and Vitamin Treatment done by the highly experienced and knowledgeble stylist JACK. Jack has been fantastic, not only providing the best treatment as well as providing the best customer service and understanding what my requirment was for my hair. The ambience and hygiene is excellent. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Raghuvansh R.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Best place for Haircut, Manicure & Pedicure in Dubai !!.

  • Hunter 1.

    Aug 21, 2020

    The staff is very professional and excellent service..