Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

161 ratings

Filter by rating

158

2

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KC

    Katrina cameron C.

    Jun 20, 2021

  • Neil T.

    Jun 18, 2021

    Really good atmosphere (vibe) in here - happy people !.

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • SS

    Sue S.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • MH

    Michelle H.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • Samantha F.

    Jun 14, 2021

  • RE

    Rachel E.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • PP

    Piya P.

    Jun 12, 2021

  • TD

    Tabitha D.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • AS

    Alexandra S.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • SC

    Susan C.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Cupping is fantastic for reenergising. Need to breathe through the initial discomfort in certain locations as cups are placed on your body. Good indication of your health. Jin can advise next steps based on results..

  • EH

    Ellie H.

    Jun 5, 2021

    Emily was fab! Nails look great 💜.

  • MW

    Maxine W.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Great service , will definitely go again..

  • PS

    Pam S.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Lovely gel manicure by Emily..

  • GT

    Gabbi T.

    Jun 2, 2021

  • ER

    Elodie R.

    May 30, 2021

  • SH

    Simone H.

    May 22, 2021

    The deep tissue massage is incredibly painful although that's the whole point and you feel great afterwards. Will not use anyone but Jin.

  • AS

    Alexandra S.

    May 21, 2021

  • ZG

    Zahra G.

    May 18, 2021

  • Angela H.

    May 16, 2021

    Fantastic salon, Lucy is lovely and it’s great they’re open on Sunday’s. They have a huge range of colours and I’m really pleased with the welcome and service I received..

  • Sara v.

    May 14, 2021

    Beautiful nails as always by Emily! Relaxing and casual environment, always feel heard and walk away with nails I’m in love with! Thank you!.

  • HH

    Hilary H.

    May 11, 2021

  • LE

    Laura E.

    May 7, 2021

    Jin is amazing! I booked a massage as I had neck, shoulder, lower back, ankle and heel pain. Jin suggested starting with acupuncture followed by a massage. I’d never had acupuncture before but the results were phenomenal. Almost instant relief from my pain. The massage was very firm and worked away the blockages in my legs, back and neck. For a small lady, Jin sure has extremely strong hands! I shall be going back very soon and will be recommending to everyone. Thank you so much..

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    May 2, 2021

    Best place to have your nails done! No need to look further ! Amazing job all the times ! Thanks 😄.