Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

96 ratings

Filter by rating

95

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Sarah K.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • LC

    Lucy C.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Kara W.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Sarah K.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Gabriella P.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • WC

    Wendy C.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • NB

    natalie B.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • lorrieBeauty89 ..

    Dec 12, 2020

    Cassie is incredibly passionate and knowledgeable about hair and will not only give you a Top class treatment in salon she’ll ensure you’re equipped with the tools and tips to prolong your results between visits. Lovely team & cannot recommend enough!.

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • LD

    Lauren D.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • AP

    Anastasia P.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • BA

    Bahja A.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Erica F.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • KR

    Kay R.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Professional and 1st class service. Cassi is fantastic, I’m always happy 🥰.

  • PW

    Pascale W.

    Dec 3, 2020

    A wonderful salon with lovely staff. My hair has grown so much and is healthier than it has ever been since coming to Brazilian Glam. I am always so pleased with the results, Cassie and Jess are brilliant. I highly recommend Brazilian Glam!.

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Great result as always.

  • GS

    Gisele S.

    Oct 23, 2020

    The best customer service..

  • ZB

    Zana B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Very professional service, I have been using the same hair technician for years now and I highly recommend her. The salon is well presented with good quality products and the owner is very professional. She has a very good knowledge in the hair business and has a unique approach to every client..

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Brilliant!!!.

  • SM

    Shennes M.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Fantastic as usual!.

  • Nathalie J.

    Oct 9, 2020

    AmazIng Brazilian blow dry!.

  • LC

    Louise C.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Brilliant as always!.

  • Mariam S.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • YR

    Yinka R.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Pleasant experience with Cassie! I am in love with my hair as always. Thank you to the Brazilian Glam Team.

  • KC

    Keeley C.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Hands down the best hairdresser .... and trust me I have been to so many over the years like most women ... the love the knowledge that cassie gives to her clients is the best but the proof is that my hair is in the best condition ever. Never have to worry when I sit in her chair or with the lovely Jessica ... hair warriors . Thank you girls.