Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

66 ratings

Filter by rating

66

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BS

    Belinda S.

    Sep 21, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you!! 💚

    21st September 2022 08:48

  • SL

    Stephanie L.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Abi was amazing made me so comfortable and did such an amazing job best waxing experience I’ve had!

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for your kind words Steph! I’m glad it was a comfortable experience:)

    16th September 2022 00:26

  • IV

    Isabella v.

    Sep 12, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you!! 💚

    21st September 2022 08:48

  • CW

    Chloe W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Very insightful yet relaxing. Was nice to walk out having more knowledge on my skin. Can’t wait to continue treatments

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for this lovely review! 💚

    21st September 2022 08:48

  • OE

    Olivia E.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Abi has so much care for your skin and benefits. The facials she provides are so relaxing and calming. Always have amazing results + love her skin care range. She’s so knowledgeable and intelligent in what she does. I highly recommend

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for this lovely review Olivia! 💚💚

    4th September 2022 23:55

  • Tegan G.

    Aug 29, 2022

    Abi did an amazing job on my brows as usual! Always such a relaxing and comfortable visit 💛

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Tegan! 💚💚

    29th August 2022 07:18

  • WH

    Wendy H.

    Aug 18, 2022

    My skin looks fantastic. So relaxing and generous use of product. Exceptional technique and knowledge. Thank you x

  • Maddi T.

    Aug 15, 2022

  • VK

    Vicki K.

    Aug 15, 2022

  • Tegan G.

    Aug 5, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much 💚

    10th August 2022 22:26

  • BH

    Brianna H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much 💚

    10th August 2022 22:26

  • EB

    Ellaine Joy B.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Abi is amazing! Knows her stuff really well and helps u understand anything unclear for u (skin tips, skin care, products). Already booked for another session already.

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for your lovely review 💚

    10th August 2022 22:26

  • RF

    Rose F.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Abi is so amazing at what she does! She has so much knowledge on everything skincare related and she makes you feel super comfortable, I’ve never felt so relaxed :)

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Rose 💚💚

    10th August 2022 22:27

  • JR

    Jessica R.

    Jul 4, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much 💚

    10th August 2022 22:26

  • SM

    somaya m.

    Jun 6, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much!

    10th August 2022 22:26

  • DC

    Demi C.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Abi is amazing!! So full of knowledge yet such a relaxing experience!!

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Demi! 💚

    10th August 2022 22:25

  • Nicole C.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • CM

    Caitlin M.

    May 31, 2022

  • Maddi T.

    May 23, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you for your review Maddi 💚💚

    23rd May 2022 07:10

  • Nicole C.

    May 19, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you Nicole! 💚💚

    23rd May 2022 07:09

  • SS

    Stephanie Faith S.

    May 16, 2022

    Had my appointment with Abi earlier. It was my first time to have facial and it was awesome! Abi was very nice and knowledgeable. She explained everything to me properly. It was also very relaxing and I even fell asleep. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Stephanie! I am glad I have been able to help you and provide a relaxing experience! 💚💚

    16th May 2022 07:28

  • HJ

    Hollie J.

    May 12, 2022

    Absolutely love getting my facials done, Abi knows exactly what she’s doing. Every time I step out of the beautiful room my skin is feeling so bright and fresh, seems like it’s cleared up already within the hour app. So happy

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much Hollie! This makes me very happy to hear you love your experiences with Botanicalbeautybar! 💚

    16th May 2022 07:28

  • TB

    Taylor B.

    May 6, 2022

    Abi’s lash lifts last me about 8 weeks! Abi is also super friendly and it’s a always nice having a chat with her during the appointment!

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much Taylor! Appreciate your support 💚

    6th May 2022 06:34

  • Nicole C.

    May 5, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much Nicole! Appreciate your ongoing support 💚

    6th May 2022 06:35

  • SM

    somaya m.

    May 2, 2022

    AH

    Abigail Hoad

    Thank you so much! Lovely having you in 💚

    6th May 2022 06:35

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more