Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

18

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • YM

    Yvette M.

    Aug 7, 2022

  • JS

    Janelle S.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you so much for your positive rating about Eyelash Extensions of your recent visit to Bonna for . have great days. 🥰

    1st August 2022 23:01

  • Mindy A.

    Jul 19, 2022

    Kylie is amazing at her job 🧚‍♀️

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.. 🐳 💗 big love .. Mindy

    20th July 2022 02:06

  • OW

    ona w.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • IC

    ikkio c.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Jul 3, 2022

    Always amazing results! Professional work , would definitely recommend kylie!!!

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

    4th July 2022 06:31

  • DB

    Dina B.

    Jul 3, 2022

    Thankyou so much for doing an amazing job on my mums eyes brows . Such a warm and inviting service . Very professional, loved how the communication before and during our booking was thorough and informative. Definitely recommend you guys ❤️❤️

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

    4th July 2022 06:33

  • Mindy A.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Wonderful experience with kylie🤍 my eyelashes are stunning and her service was excellent. She does a brilliant job every time👑

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

    29th June 2022 08:28

  • IC

    ikkio c.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Thank you for the amazing work, I love how they consultant for Brow microblading easy understand and low prices, highly recommended !

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you for the 5 star rating

    28th June 2022 01:59

  • EB

    ezoa b.

    Jun 27, 2022

    I have always wanted to have a lip blush tattoo, but I was too scared to do it. I asked around and found this lip tattooing in Bankstown. The staff are all really friendly and welcoming. I love this place!

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating

    28th June 2022 00:01

  • M B.

    Jun 26, 2022

  • CW

    Christine W.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Professional service! The results were amazing, very friendly service would definitely recommend kylie!

    Kylie Ng

    Kylie Ng

    thank you so so much for your positive rating and special review about Bonna Beauty, see you soon next time and I will take $10 off for the next time service as my gift 🎁 Have a good day🥰

    9th June 2022 13:45

  • AM

    arley M.

    May 25, 2022

    Really loved my classic lashes, looked and felt so natural. value for money. Will be back for another set! .

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    Bonna Beauty & Eyelash Extension, Lip Brow tattoo in Bankstown / Yagoona

    great thanks for nice reviews. see you soon.

    25th May 2022 09:04

  • Mindy A.

    May 25, 2022

    My first time visiting kylie and I was so impressed,her home was set up beautifully, relaxing music playing,was offered refreshments. When I was done my eyelashes were super.. thank you kylie..

    Kylie Ng

    Kylie Ng

    Aww thank you for wonderful review, It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback!, i really have fun time while talking with u, see u soon next time 🥰🥰

    25th May 2022 04:19

  • SS

    sophia s.

    May 22, 2022

    lash atist is so experienced, be in and out in no time, qualify and fast.. recommended.

  • AH

    amelia h.

    May 22, 2022

    nice place and very professional atist, job done fast.. will be back.

  • ON

    olivia n.

    May 22, 2022

    beautiful lash, recommended..

  • Binh Hai n.

    May 15, 2022

    I liked it better than strip lashes because it's much easier to take care of and is a more natural look. I definitely recommend Bonna Beauty for your next eyelash extension service in Bankstown Sydney.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more