Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 reviews

Filter by rating

78

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EP

    Emily P.

    Jan 27, 2023

    I get massages every other month and always come back to Becky. She is really great, knows her stuff and helped with my piriformis injury recovery. I would highly recommend!

  • Lottie D.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Honestly by back feels so much better

  • Lottie D.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Felt heard and treated appropriately Back feels better already will be following advice!

  • SM

    SusanFt M.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Can't recommend her highly enough. I went from barely being able to walk/bend/sit... to nearly fully functioning, albeit moving carefully. I was frightened her visit as I knew she'd have to cause pain before I could feel better. While there were some painful moments, they weren't as bad as feared. She took things slowly, explained her actions and stopped quickly when the pain was too much. She used a various techniques eg massage and acupuncture. It was great to be treated at home given my limited mobility pre-treatment. I've already booked a follow-up to ensure recovery stays on track

  • Neil P.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Becky, once again sorted my Hamstring, and has given me exercises to aid recovery 💪

  • MA

    Mionah A.

    Nov 29, 2022

    Amazing experience!

  • SM

    Sammy M.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Would not hesitate to recommend Becky, she is amazing!

  • AZ

    Adam Z.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Very satisfied

  • JT

    Jessie T.

    Oct 24, 2022

    Once again Becky was phenomenal! She is the absolute best

  • RB

    Rob B.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Brilliant as ever. Thanks

  • SB

    Sadie B.

    Oct 17, 2022

    Rebecca has once again sortedy aches and pains with her magic hands. She is the up most attentive and knowledgeable professional who is able to treat the exact problem. Thank you Rebecca ❤️

  • JT

    Jessie T.

    Oct 13, 2022

    Once again Becky has worked her magic on me. She was a lifesaver when I was pregnant and now helping me through the postnatal pains. I always feel like I have a new body after she works on me. The absolute best!

  • SR

    Simon R.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Really great massage will definitely be booking again.

  • HP

    Helen P.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Thank you, feeling stronger already

  • MF

    Maggy F.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Another very helpful visit. Becky is completely focused on meeting the needs of her client - very professional and thorough with a warm, friendly manner. Thank you Becky!

  • MF

    Maggy F.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Becky was very thorough and professional but warm and friendly. Nothing was rushed and she took time to explain the procedures and deal with additional issues that she identified.

  • RP

    Rajni P.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Good service

  • Jonathan P.

    Aug 15, 2022

    Extremely therapeutic massage. Felt very at ease due to Becky's obvious experience and expertise. Highly recommended.

  • EH

    Emma H.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Rebecca has really helped be with two separate back issues. She fitted me in at the last minute when I was in a lot of pain and helped me understand what was wrong with my back so now we can aim towards helping the problem.

  • Neil P.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Once again, Becky has put life back into my legs, after a very tough 30k running race.

  • CW

    Caitlin W.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Excellent massage, super friendly, personable and knowledgeable. 100% would recommend.

  • SP

    Stephen P.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Very good massage albeit painful but worth it Would not hesitate to recommend Rebeca to family & friends

  • EP

    Emily P.

    Apr 13, 2022

    Amazing massage and such a lovely person. Will definitely be booking again!

  • Neil P.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Bouncy legs again Yayyyyy!!!

  • SP

    Selene P.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Best masseuse

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy